Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great addition to a family room
 from Shelby Twp. MI,  Dec 22, 2011

Bought this cocktail table for my son's apartment. Great little table and also has storage. Easy to assemble the legs. Nice looking, not cheap looking. May order another one in the future if someone else needs one. Top of it is flat so you can put food or drinks on it without worrying about it tipping over. All in all, very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. built well, easy to assemble the legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Storage Ottoman
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 16, 2013

We got this storage ottoman as a toy storage for our little guy. The black finish looks nice in our living room, matching our other furniture. The spring assisted hinges make opening the top easy for our 15 month old, and when open, the lid stays open. The storage compartment allows for many of his toys to be contained, helping to keep the living room less cluttered, but it can also be used as a foot rest or serving area. The depth of the storage could be a little deeper, but volume is decent. The black finish is actually black, which is hard to find. Assembly was super easy, only having to attach feet. Serves our purpose very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman
 from Superior, WI,  Mar 8, 2013

This storage ottoman was perfect for my living room! Great price...great size...great storage...matched my black bonded leather furniture...also came 3 days early!!! LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the color exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was amazing! Great quality for a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I wanted!
 from Central NJ, NJ,  Feb 1, 2013

I have been looking for a black leather ottoman with storage to match my couches for a while but couldn't find anything that I liked. Saw this one online and figured I'd give it a try. I can't be happier. Putting the legs on took no time at all, and the wood legs actually match the color of my wood furniture in the room so that was a bonus. I think this is a well priced piece that I would purchase again (am thinking about ordering a second one!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product, so far is sturdy and the hardware is holding up without difficulty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 3, 2015

Overall happy with purchase. I gave small furniture so it fity couch perfectly. Good amount of storage inside too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!!
 Oct 23, 2015

When it was delivered, I screwed the legs on and put it in my living room! I can store away each family member's throw blankets (5) and still have room for more things inside it! It even survived a military family move!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 6, 2016

Great item........My family and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice for price it is on the small side. Opens to put itemd in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money.....
 Feb 7, 2016

...and nice storage option for getting throws out of sight when not in use. Hardwood frame and sturdy legs. Was reasonably priced at under $***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Feb 1, 2016

Works well in my space love the storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage
 Dec 29, 2015

Bought this ottoman for her basement to hold the throws because it gets quite chilly in the winter. It's his perfectly in the nook of our sectional. The Clinton I did not like was the color of the legs they're kind of an orange rust color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought this to match the two smaller storage ottomans (found at Targetdotcom). It looks great. The only drawback for me is that it wasn't as deep as I thought ... my fault, though, I should have read the measurements before I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Dec 20, 2015

Sturdy, perfect color, nice storage, perfect size for my not so big living room, easy to assemble and price not bad, very happy with my purchase, arrived very well pavked, no damages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage + use as coffee table/ottoman
 Dec 4, 2015

Use this in middle of area rug, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 22, 2015

This ottoman is exactly as presented online. The delivery was very fast and it is precisely what we needed! Definitely would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality leather ottoman
 Nov 3, 2015

Smaller than I had expected. Make sure it has the right dimensions you're looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 17, 2015

Looked good. Great quality. I returned it because it was a little too small for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 Aug 26, 2015

Perfect size and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love this!
 Aug 23, 2015

TWO YEARS AGO, I purchased this item. TWO boys and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Aug 20, 2015

What can I say.. this ottoman completes my living room with the cozy shag rug. It's soft n perfect for my family esp for the toddler who now climbs and sits up there like it's hers! Again great price good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought