Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
keeps area rug secure
 from Colorado,  Jul 12, 2012

Does a great job of keeping the area rug in my foyer from slipping on the wood floor. The dogs used love to jump from the stairs onto the area rug and use it as a "dog slide". My rug was always out of place. No longer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

My new rug stay in place and the quality of the pad is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps rug in place
 from Kansas,  Jan 1, 2013

This pad keeps my rug in place by my front door. It is not very thick so it won't obstruct the door path.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ggod quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 27, 2012

This rug pad is great. For the price, I wasn't sure what to expect, even thought the description says "luxurious." Well, it arrived and lived up to the other reviews on the item. It's a very high quality rug pad, comparable to others multiple times the cost. It keeps my kitchen rug in place on a tile surface and provides a very slight amount of cushion. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and thick rug pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad fits beautiifully and really secures carpet.
 from Oakland, Ca.,  Sep 4, 2012

This pad is high quality and provides a soft comfort. But the best thing is that it hold my carpet in place and I feel totally safe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Provides safe and com fortable ues.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pad!
 from Walterboro, SC,  Jun 13, 2012

Unlike other so called "non-slip" rug pads, the Luxurious non-slip rug pad stands up to its name! I have dogs who tend to run, when they used to run across the rugs with other brand of non-slip pad, the rug, dog and all would slide, pad undernieth would bunch up. Not with the new Luxurious Non-slip rug pads!! No more slipped rugs, no more bunching! Great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent Quaility for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K. rug pad
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a nice, non slip pad slightly thicker that the roll of drawer liner. I have the thinner one under one rug and this "luxurious" one under the other (same rugs) and I can't tell the difference. They both do a great job of keeping the rugs from slipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would dispute luxurious
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Quality
 from South Dakota,  Feb 27, 2012

I had to cut the pad to size because I couldn't find a pad that fit my rug size. This pad was very easy to mark and cut with scissors. I don't know if you are supposed to attach these pads with some kind of adhesive, but it doesn't seem to need it. I just put the pad where I wanted it, placed the rug on top and it stays put on a smooth surface. It is thick and squishy so it would be a good choice for a kitchen or work area for foot cushioning. Oh, and I received this item only 4 days after I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pad is very cushy and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from SD,  Feb 1, 2012

Very nice quality, cushiony product, true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fix for my Rug
 from Atlanta,  Jun 22, 2011

Very nice product. Please note that this product is thicker than most non-slip pads. I use it in my kitchen which has a tile floor and the extra cushion on this pad is a big help when I'm standing and cooking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality product
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mickie
 May 1, 2015

The rug pad isn't thick but it's sufficient for keeping our rugs in place and protecting the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Apr 14, 2015

Sent it back not write color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noon slip rug
 Apr 3, 2015

This pad is ok...but the rugs do move around on my hardwoods floor. Not the best I've used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just as discribed, very comfortable under my feet. Rug stay where you place them no slipping around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip Rug Pad
 from Jersey City,  May 13, 2014

Good quality Non-slip Rug Pad. Sturdy. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No brainer
 from Chelsea, Michigan,  Apr 8, 2014

These rug pads are no brainers because they are never seen and do the job just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well!
 from Chicago area,  Jan 23, 2014

Does a good job holding rug in place at minimum depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug Pad
 from Bismarck, ND,  Dec 17, 2013

I wanted a rug pad that would hold a rug in place on my hard wood floor, and provide a little extra comfort to my feet. This is it. It stays put, always, even when the dog tries to make the rug slide. No luck there! It is easy to cut or trim if you want t, and it adds softness to the rug; when you step on it, it seems padded, comfy, not just held down. I'm not explaining it well, but this really is a great rug pad. It does the non-stick work, and adds comfort too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Area Rug Safe and Non-Skidding
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 30, 2013

The pad does the job at a great price. Keeps the rug safe without showing or adding bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pad
 from NC,  Oct 19, 2013

Nice fitting pad for our new rug, doing it's job holding the rug in place - no sliding around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought