Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
keeps area rug secure
 from Colorado,  Jul 12, 2012

Does a great job of keeping the area rug in my foyer from slipping on the wood floor. The dogs used love to jump from the stairs onto the area rug and use it as a "dog slide". My rug was always out of place. No longer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

My new rug stay in place and the quality of the pad is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps rug in place
 from Kansas,  Jan 1, 2013

This pad keeps my rug in place by my front door. It is not very thick so it won't obstruct the door path.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ggod quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 27, 2012

This rug pad is great. For the price, I wasn't sure what to expect, even thought the description says "luxurious." Well, it arrived and lived up to the other reviews on the item. It's a very high quality rug pad, comparable to others multiple times the cost. It keeps my kitchen rug in place on a tile surface and provides a very slight amount of cushion. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and thick rug pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad fits beautiifully and really secures carpet.
 from Oakland, Ca.,  Sep 4, 2012

This pad is high quality and provides a soft comfort. But the best thing is that it hold my carpet in place and I feel totally safe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Provides safe and com fortable ues.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pad!
 from Walterboro, SC,  Jun 13, 2012

Unlike other so called "non-slip" rug pads, the Luxurious non-slip rug pad stands up to its name! I have dogs who tend to run, when they used to run across the rugs with other brand of non-slip pad, the rug, dog and all would slide, pad undernieth would bunch up. Not with the new Luxurious Non-slip rug pads!! No more slipped rugs, no more bunching! Great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent Quaility for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K. rug pad
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a nice, non slip pad slightly thicker that the roll of drawer liner. I have the thinner one under one rug and this "luxurious" one under the other (same rugs) and I can't tell the difference. They both do a great job of keeping the rugs from slipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would dispute luxurious
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Quality
 from South Dakota,  Feb 27, 2012

I had to cut the pad to size because I couldn't find a pad that fit my rug size. This pad was very easy to mark and cut with scissors. I don't know if you are supposed to attach these pads with some kind of adhesive, but it doesn't seem to need it. I just put the pad where I wanted it, placed the rug on top and it stays put on a smooth surface. It is thick and squishy so it would be a good choice for a kitchen or work area for foot cushioning. Oh, and I received this item only 4 days after I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pad is very cushy and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from SD,  Feb 1, 2012

Very nice quality, cushiony product, true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fix for my Rug
 from Atlanta,  Jun 22, 2011

Very nice product. Please note that this product is thicker than most non-slip pads. I use it in my kitchen which has a tile floor and the extra cushion on this pad is a big help when I'm standing and cooking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality product
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUCK TO WOOD FLOOR!
 Jun 26, 2016

I'm sorry to say that after this "luxurious" non-slip rug pad has stuck to my hardwood floor, so although it is, indeed, non-slip, trying to pull the pad up off the floor turned into a nightmare and damaged my floor. With that in mind, I cannot recommend the pad to any buyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 16, 2016

Works as expected. Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Mar 2, 2016

Easy to cut if necessary to fit under rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad
 Feb 25, 2016

Holds rug in my son's room. Doesn't provide much cushion so if you are looking for a pad for that purpose order one of Overstocks thicker pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I ordered
 Feb 16, 2016

This item worked and did what it said it was supposed to. I'm not sure it is luxurious being under a rug, but I'll go with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Oct 20, 2015

Very happy with this product, Keeps my rugs in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JSH
 Sep 21, 2015

Very good quality for a rug pad. It's exactly the right size for under the rug and it stays put and doesn't slide around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Aug 26, 2015

Bought two for our throw rugs in the bedroom. Nice to have them protect the hardwood and keep the carpet from slipping. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 23, 2015

Attached with two sided tape to bottom of rug so I can easily roll rug up to clean. Nice thick rubber, but not to thick that you can feel it under. Gives rug a nice cushion to it. Have on tile and wood floor and doesn't move at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Aug 20, 2015

Thicker than some but does not seem to hold any better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought