Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT AS PICTURED
 from Georgia,  Dec 3, 2011

Overstock has great customer service. But the pad I received looks nothing like the pad pictured. The one that was sent to me has large open holes about 1/3" or larger, and the size of the weave material is like a thick sewing thread. It provides no padding at all which is what I wanted. I was looking for a pad like the picture.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay item...
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 1, 2013

It's a rug pad, that's about it. Works okay, does the job, but you might as well buy one at a local TJ Maxx or Target, because both pricewise and as far as the quality you can probably do just as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately, but who cares, it goes under the rug!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average, definitely NOT luxurious.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 24, 2012

Good quality and value. Would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched computer image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product works fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from "O" Town FL,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this to go with a carpet rug I purchased, It fits very well under the rug and makes it non slip just like it's supposed to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as it was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps Runner in Place
 from PA,  Sep 12, 2011

I have alto of traffice in and out of my house. bought this to keep runner rug in place. So far so good and works well on my hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad
 from New York,  Jul 13, 2011

rug doesn't slip on hardwood floors with this pad. cheaper than from other websites for the same item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from Somers CT,  Jul 7, 2011

I recently had hardwood floors redone and have 4 doags so they knock all of my area rugs all over the place... this however did the trick and not only adds a cushy feeling tot he rugs, it also holds them in place very well- I only have to adjust them about 1/2 inch every few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best one around
 from Hollywood,  Apr 25, 2011

Great rug pad. 100% better than the best one I have purchased to date. Super thick and plush. When I walk down my hallway, I can feel the difference between this pad and the thinner ones I had previously purchased. I am swapping all of the ones I already have for these. Great purchase, highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Non-Slip Pad
 from Delta, PA,  Apr 5, 2011

The rug pad was very easy to cut to fit for the rug. We used it on tile and it is keeping the throw rug in place very well in a high traffic area. Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought