Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice pillows - well made
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 31, 2012

Love these pillows and how well made they are. They actually come with the pillow insert and the zippered pillow cover. The grey is very true to color - a silvery grey. Also, these pillows have a very satin sheen. The ecru is truly an ecru - yellowish cream. They are more ecru than yellow though - don't expect a buttery yellow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color, the grey is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 31, 2014

This was a gift for a friend. Pillow is of good quality and went well with her décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jul 18, 2013

I ordered the cerise pillow, which I thought was a burgundy based on the picture, but when it arrived, it was more of a deep fuchsia color. Very pink undertones, not red. I love the texture and the size, though. They are perfect as throws for my living room and give a necessary feminine touch to an all leather living room with masculine nature. The tags on the pillows showed the color as cherry as well. They still work with my living room colors, so I'm keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Michigan,  Jul 4, 2013

This pillow is beautiful and I just couldn't wait to get it on my bed. It's so soft and full. Just looks amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the pillow is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillow
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 4, 2013

This was a pretty pillow, but the color was wrong so I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Richmond Hill, GA,  Feb 10, 2013

I got this as a gift for my daughter at Christmas time to go with her new bedding. She is very picky and was not sure if she would like it. Once she opened it. She LOVED it! Shabby Chic is what she likes and it was perfect for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxor decorative pillow
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 6, 2013

I was pretty disappointed in the color when I received the pillow in the mail. It's still pretty but it's not at all the shade of blue that the picture shows. Other than that it's a great decor pillow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pillows
 from texas,  Sep 7, 2012

This is a really pretty pillow and looks like it did online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is NOT coral
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 11, 2012

If you are looking for a coral pillow, this is NOT it. Even the tag on the pillow which arrived said "pink" and pink it was. The quality was also not very nice. Going back for sure! Disappointing because I'm usually such a fan of Overstock...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was compltely wrong - even the tag said "pink"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Feb 21, 2012

i love the pillows they matched exactly as i had hoped for in my room, they were softer than i expected, so they were an overall great purchase, i'd love to buy more but the colors i want aren't listed :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, better than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought