Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Workstation!
 from Nashville, NC,  Jan 9, 2013

I love this workstation! I also ordered two others and this one is by far the best! It fits well in our office/production environment and I expect it to serve us well for years to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Presentation desk
 Sep 18, 2015

Perfect presentation desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good standing table at this price
 Aug 28, 2015

The table is sturdy, and the build quality is good for this price. The assemble is easy. The 2-layer design is perfect, so you can fit multiple laptops/tablets on it for multi-tasking. The only down-side of it is that the height cannot be adjusted on-the-fly. You have to use tools for the screws. Considering the price, this is acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LD
 May 22, 2015

Met my needs. Sturdy, compact and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workstation
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2014

Shipment was quick, assembly was mostly easy, it is VERY sturdy and the shelves are quite roomy for all my equipment and the mouse movements etc. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This title helped me pick the one I wanted.
 from San Francisco - Mission Island,  Feb 25, 2014

I needed something thing to help me get vertical for posture and some exercise (standing is better than sitting). I found my new workstation very stable but my monitor needs a little help to keep it from a small movement. which is something I will create (I like to tinker). I had one of our volunteers set them up and the process of putting it together was easy for them. I got two one for myself and one for a staff member who has bad knees. We both like the workstation and have no problems with the standing for periods of time. We do however have a couple of stools incase we are on a long mission. I would, and have recommended the product to several people. If the are taken back about standing I put on some games that people can catch on too quickly and let them play away. An hour later I tell them it's been an hour and they are amazed. I have a Nurse Practitioner who works for me who worked for 20 years a Kaiser and her only recommendation was to put a small box of sorts to rest a foot on and then when you change feet and put your other foot on the box you are resting that side more thoroughly. If you need have problems with posture or being in a chair and your back hurts, buy this table I was amazed. Good Health to you all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Adjust
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 9, 2013

Sturdy and quick assembly. But, I thought it was adjustable - it isn't once you have it together. It requires screwdriver to adjust (and removing monitor unless you're willing to risk it dropping) so you cannot just adjust it once you have it assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's TOO wobbly!
 from Farragut, TN,  Nov 10, 2013

I really thought that I would love this standing desk. However, it is too wobbly when doing anything. Also, if I am unable to lean or put weight on the keyboard shelf. The only reason it isn't getting a poor rating is because of the quality of the shelves. They look and feel like something in a commercial environment. I just don't understand why it is so damn shaky, and that it with everything tightened up - and I double checked! I will say at lower heights it's not a shaky. I am a short guy but I don't like feeling I'm slumping and I try to maintain as good as posture as possible. I'm using it at position #5.. but it isn't very "usable". However, I understand that many people may find that it is not too wobbly if they use it at a lower height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop table
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 3, 2013

It's big enough for my 2 printers, 2 laptops and plus my small file cabinet on the side.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs!
 from Boring, Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

It is just what we expected. It went together with ease and is quite attractive too. Very pleased!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought