Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture or description
 from CROMWELL, CT,  Jun 28, 2013

I wish I could attach pictures to this review! The pictures and description led me to believe this was a high quality pillow- it is not. It looks cheap and cheesy. Second of all, the "coral pink" color is NOTHING (NOTHING) like the picture. And don't give me that BS about "The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen." because I viewed this product on an Apple and a PC before purchasing. After receiving the pillows today I actually Googled the info on the tag, it's not a Luxor anything- it's called a SURYA BB-034 in PINK. Other websites describe the color as petal pink or dusty pink which is MUCH more accurate. Overstock currently does have the best price on this pillow I'll give them that....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue haze is green
 May 24, 2016

not as pictured. it is very, very firm (like a stone) pillow with some ruffles. color is not as pictured but light green. not even teal. it's green. and not as lush as in the picture. overall, i'll keep it due to the hassle of shipping it back. knowing overstock, i bought only one, not four as i needed.... color here is almost always off..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodney's Review
 May 18, 2016

Excellent pillows and prices fit our budget. Use them in the decor of our 2 queen size beds. Excellent pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow!
 May 8, 2016

Just beautiful, got the dark gray color and it's amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux Pillow
 May 6, 2016

Love this pillow. It is plush and very nice. Pretty pleased with quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Apr 27, 2016

I give the Pillow as a gift Love them Look great on display

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 Mar 13, 2016

After reading other reviews, I was skeptical. This looks so pretty on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes great w/my decor
 Nov 30, 2015

goes great w/my decor no issues arrived as pictured-I matched it with a grey microfiber sofa & a purple microfiber chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmgarc
 Nov 20, 2015

Looks great on my grand daughter's bed....She's a teenager so it does get boun cd about...Holding up very well. Great price.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 Aug 20, 2015

This is the third order I have placed for these beautiful pillows! Ordered for myself as well as my daughter and my sister and very pleased with the quality and beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 23, 2015

Just beautiful look so nice on my sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful...
 May 13, 2015

Very soft & pretty on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 7, 2015

Love the colors and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 Apr 10, 2015

Amazing. Perfect with my new bright room!!! So cheery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and stylish
 from Saint Marys, WV,  Nov 18, 2014

I was slightly disappointed in the color of the pillows I ordered. The color was significantly more pink than coral (description should describe the color more accurately). Other than this, overall value and satisfaction was great! Wonderful for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just lovely
 from WELLINGTON NV,  Nov 15, 2014

PURCHASED THE BLUE COLOR IT IS TRUE TO PICTURE, NICE AND FLUFFY LOOKS GREAT WITH MY BLUE AND BROWN BEDROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't what I thought
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

I found this at Overstock thinking it was exactly like one I found in a store but was out of stock. It said the color was jet black however when I put it on my bed it looks more brown. So disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought