Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Foyer rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 13, 2014

Looking for a rug for foyer that would not be too think and would not show dirt and wear. This rug works great. It has pattern and texture which hides dirt and traffic. Low pile fits under front door nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Turquoise Blue than light blue
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 25, 2014

Does not look like the photo online. It is a much brighter turquoise blue than what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug is NOT BLUE
 from Southwest Florida,  Jul 9, 2014

This rug is TEAL - not blue. At least Overstock agreed to pay for the return shipping. It it also very, very thin.....which may or may not be what people are looking for. I would have been fine with that since it's a kitchen area rug but sadly, I wanted a blue rug, not teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good in person
 from california,  Jun 21, 2014

The rug is very pretty on the website in person sadly it looks cheap. It looks printed on. I sadly do not recomeand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are bland
 from chicago,  Apr 5, 2014

I thought the colors would be vibrant. The colors are dreary, not precise. The design is subpar. It is a decent thickness.. I am considering returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the priced
 from Minnesota,  Jan 31, 2014

I was surprised at the quality of this rug for the price. I was truly expecting a cheap store quality but the rug was soft and had a nice sewn backing which is going over the top of another carpet. Colors were better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 from Newnan, GA,  Jan 2, 2014

This area rug is pretty cute. It is difficult to tell online, but there is a bit of sculpted sections scattered throughout. This definetly requires a pad. It doesn't look thin, but when you walk on it, there isn't any "spring" to it. The color is very true to my monitor. It is colorful without being too bright. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxor Blue Rug
 from charlotte, nc,  Aug 20, 2013

Disappointing quality. Very thin. colors are not subdued but vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought