Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Remodel
 Jan 28, 2016

I love this piece! Everyone that has seen it loves it. For the price, good quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Dec 5, 2015

Very Nice fixture. Stands out as a design element and goes perfectly with many styles. Smaller than I thought but size was right for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice accurate description
 Nov 30, 2015

looks very nice over kitchen table cast nice light with LED bulbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Nov 21, 2015

put this in my kitchen over my table, have had it for almost 2 years, it still looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful light fixture for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Nov 19, 2015

Everything I expected. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUEY
 Nov 16, 2015

WE LOVE OUR DINING ROOM FIXTURE-EASY TO INSTALL AND IT MAKES QUITE A STATEMENT AS YOU ENTER THE ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Nov 10, 2015

This is a beautiful piece that we added to our kitchenette area. When looking up close the chandelier is less brown and has more of a green hue. Still went with our Decor, but from the photos the chandelier looks dark brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but a pain
 Oct 22, 2015

lamp is quite nice looking but if you can ever-ever-ever get the sections to line up correctly you are quite the handyman and math expert

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 10, 2015

Some things one hesitates to order online, for me a kitchen light would be one. This lamp is perfect, easy to install, and I like the flexibility of power choice with the four bulbs. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant light
 Sep 2, 2015

I bought this for my kitchen eat-in dining table. I love the look. You can't beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux Bronze 4-light Pendant Chandelier
 Aug 6, 2015

Love it! Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive fixture
 Jul 1, 2015

This light looks very good especially for the price point. It does not look cheap. My husband has changed many a fixture and it was no problem installing. The only small problem we had was lining the metal portion even with the shade. Once that was accomplished it looked great. Just enough light, not overpowering. I have it above a small kitchen table but I think it would be lost in a good sized dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Mix
 Jun 30, 2015

This light is a perfect blend of casual and traditional to fit our French Country decorating style. It arrived in perfect condition. Thank you to previous reviews and Customer Service Q&A we knew the metal pieces were separate from the actual drum shade as we wanted to paint the metal to change from bronze to a flat black to match our decor - An easy project if you are considering! Husband (a handy man with basic skills) was able to hang this without any problems. We also found, as a previous reviewer, that the metal cage that surrounds the drum shade, was a bit crooked after we hung but it was an easy fix by loosening/adjusting the screw hooks that hold it. We put the light on a dimmer and (again a shout out to a previous review) we love the distant pattern it makes on the ceiling! It provides decent light but I will say if you are looking for a very bright task light, the light from the 4 60 watt bulbs might lack for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 19, 2015

This is an awesome light. I hung it over the eating island in our kitchen. We put the light on a dimmer and it can be a subtle light or very bright. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier for a great price
 Feb 4, 2015

I purchased this light fixture to replace a 12 yr old generic, builder grade dining room light fixture. I'm extremely pleased with it. It sits above a round glass dining room table, I think the roundness of the fixture compliments the table. It gives off a lot of light. It didn't take my husband very long to install it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terri
 Feb 3, 2015

Looks good but not exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Addition
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jan 6, 2015

Replaced a fixture we installed when we move in 20 years ago..This is a great replacement. Looks better. Gives better light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new lights
 from Greenfield, IN,  Jan 6, 2015

Great lights! Installed in a large living room that had no overhead lighting. Good quality, price, I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from kansas,  Sep 24, 2014

Easy to install, and looks great. Had to adjust the balance of the shade/ lights/ metal overlay quite a bit so the pieces are even and straight. Happy with the end result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought