Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
overall nice
 from Rogers AR,  Aug 31, 2012

I bought these for a dressing room. I like them - I only wish that they have one more of a cream color. I was hoping the "off white" would be that - but they are defiinately morer of a white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's lighter in color than the name implies - the ydefinately seem whote not off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 6, 2011

These curtains are very thin, which is just what I was going for as I needed them to drape and crinkle properly. I hung them just like they're hung in the picture, and they look great in our formal living room. They won't block much light, but they look beautiful with the afternoon sun coming into the room. And the color is a wonderful sage green. Just green enough to be noticed without being overpowering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!!!!!!!
 from BERKSHIRES, MA,  Jul 5, 2011

I have a victorian home & the windows are 84 inches in length. I ordered the off white in 93 inches. They are very elegant. They pool on the floor giving a authentic period feel. You can not see through them, which I like. The crushed fabric has a very rich sheen, & as always I have always been happy with my purchases from OVERSTOCK.COM.. Thank you again!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the off white & they are more white than have a yellow cast. I love them though & will keep them!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent & look very expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact except for color!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice drapes
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jun 24, 2011

the drapes are very nice. The color is just what I wanted, a silvery blue, which is very hard to find. Shipping was very prompt. Overall I am very pleased with this site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

These curtains arrived quickly & hang nicely. I'm not sure anyone will mistake them for silk, but for the price & length they are a good deal. They offer more privacy than sheers, but don't block all the light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux silk curtains
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Aug 20, 2011

I love the curtains and they hang beautifully. I would have loved to have a bit more weight to them, but overall it is a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good - I just thought they would be a bit heavier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from cleveland,  Apr 7, 2011

It looks just like the site. I purchased grey, and it is silvery, but not shimmery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for any room
 from Pearland, tX,  Sep 11, 2012

I had looked a long time for 95" length panels and since I needed to curtain the entire wall, price was a consideration and the price of these panels including 2 panels per package and wide width, met my need perfectly. The panels are not see-thru sheer but semi-sheer and airy. The luster is subtle with the faux silk look in crushed material. My bedroom was just painted with sage green walls with wood flooring. I hung the sage green panels with the taupe panels in the center for contrast. They blend bery well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors of both choices were exactly what I expected from the view
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these panels is FAR beyong the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Product, Perfect Price
 from Central Texas,  May 15, 2012

The fabric's texture and slight gloss is luxurious, and the size is more than generous for such an excellent price. What I especially like is that the opacity is sufficient for bedroom privacy, yet enough light can pass through to keep rooms airy. I am completely delighted by this purchase and have ordered more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the expected shade of sage green color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very attractive, expensive-looking texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described and accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful material at a great price
 from North Dakota,  Mar 13, 2014

These curtains were perfect. They let filtered light in keeping the room open while still being private. Love the material and color. Ordered taupe and white. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
nice light weight curtain
 from Orlando,  Feb 26, 2014

Good as light weight panel. Looks more expensive than it is and pairs well with accents.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Cheap!!!
 from No.NJ,  Feb 13, 2014

Do NOT buy these! They are cheap satiny looking sheers! So thin and cheap looking! They will definitely cheapen the look of any room you put them in!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
You get what you pay for
 from AR,  Jan 29, 2014

These are very thin and cheap looking. My sister was over when I put them up and she said they looked like they belonged in a trailer. I sent them back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice and long, great price.
 from Venice, FL,  Jan 18, 2014

A little lacking in craftsmanship, but over all a very nice drape for the price. The luster is lovely, the drape once on the rod, very fluid. Liked them enough to order a second pair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Poor
You get what you pay for
 from St. Louis,  Jan 6, 2014

I knew from reading the reviews that these curtains would be thin but everyone still seemed to think they looked very nice. They don't. they look cheap and very fake. I ordered the ivory color and they looked like a cheap wedding dress. My mom was right, you get what you pay for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
These draperies are extremely nice!
 from Ranshaw, Pa.,  Dec 8, 2013

Love the color and the shimmer; they hang so nicely. They are very thin but I would still buy them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good value
 from Little Rock , AR,  Nov 26, 2013

Light weight but very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Love them!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought them in white. They look beautiful against my gray walls. Very elegant looking. Absolutely love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect Curtains for a perfect finish
 from Denver CO,  Oct 9, 2013

These curtains are great! I have used them in three rooms of my apartment and get rave reviews from friends when they come to visit. They can not believe these are not silk curtains and they really like the look it gives the apartment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Bedroom draperies
 from las vegas, NV,  Oct 9, 2013

I purchased 2 pairs of drapes for my bedroom. These draperies are very light weight. Very happy with my purchase. The color in the picture is accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top