Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The curtain is gorgeous and exceede my expectation
 from Goochland, VA,  Apr 18, 2012

Product as described, looks great and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person!
 Jul 4, 2016

Beautiful valance that really brings together all the colors in my kitchen. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 Jun 8, 2016

These look good in the kids bed room. The material was a little shinny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Valance
 Mar 6, 2016

It was just like it was pictured on line. Nice accent to my decor. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color combination
 Feb 29, 2016

Love the color combination for a black and white kitchen. The curtain I received did not have the black portion at the top, only gray, but it still looks really good. It looks like it was custom made to go with my kitchen, very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 4, 2016

Very classy and finished the room perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our decor.
 Nov 18, 2015

Striking with sheer white curtain underneath. Pulls decorator in room together. Using it with slate blue walls, dark grey leather couch and black and white area rug. Valance is nicely made and lined .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 1, 2015

Valance is nice; quality is fine; looks good hanging in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Aug 8, 2015

The colors look great with the white wooden blinds below them. With gray slate floor, black pebbly countertops, and white cabinets and walls, the kitchen now looks great with the valances' three colors pulling it all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color scheme
 Jul 28, 2015

A bit shinier than expected but it matches our color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my bedroom
 Jul 27, 2015

I purchased this valance for my bedroom to match a black, white and grey comforter that didn't have matching window treatments. It matched perfectly. In fact, if I didn't know that I purchased it separately, I would swear it was the "matching" valance the manufacturer forgot to make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the price
 Apr 29, 2015

I really love this look over my kitchen sink. My grey cabinets and white appliances match wonderfully. I was surprised at the packing--both the package and the plastic wrapping on the valance had been torn open before delivery. But no damage to the cloth, so all ended well :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it this look
 Apr 28, 2015

Love it nice balance for a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate
 Mar 19, 2015

I bought this for my son's room. He loves black and his carpet is black and grey mix. This goes perfect with everything. The shipping date was right on the target. I will definately be back to this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbie E from Wayne WI
 Mar 17, 2015

Nice valances for the price. Love the fabric, one thing I found, if you are ordering more than one valance per window the ends are not even with the next valance. The quality is cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 Feb 20, 2015

Love this valance and wish they came in other colors. Our guest bedroom looks great and the valance gives it a very clean look. The window is 46" wide. I would definitely order 2 if you're window is more than 46" especially if you want to attain the fullness shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valances
 from florida,  Aug 2, 2014

Perfect for the room matches the bedding in the room perfectly washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen curtains
 from Matawan, NJ,  Jun 17, 2014

Looks really nice. Put them on some decorative steel rods and it is just awesome. Makes the kitchen pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jlo127
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

Looks great in my black and white and gray kitchen. Simple and elegant. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iman Valance
 from NY,  Feb 1, 2014

I recently purchased this valance and am completely satisfied. It adds a touch of sophistication and elegance to my master bedroom with a modern and luxurious style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought