Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The curtain is gorgeous and exceede my expectation
 from Goochland, VA,  Apr 18, 2012

Product as described, looks great and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valances
 from florida,  Aug 2, 2014

Perfect for the room matches the bedding in the room perfectly washes well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen curtains
 from Matawan, NJ,  Jun 17, 2014

Looks really nice. Put them on some decorative steel rods and it is just awesome. Makes the kitchen pop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jlo127
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

Looks great in my black and white and gray kitchen. Simple and elegant. Just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iman Valance
 from NY,  Feb 1, 2014

I recently purchased this valance and am completely satisfied. It adds a touch of sophistication and elegance to my master bedroom with a modern and luxurious style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissatisfied
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

Actually I wouldn't know what the style, quality or overall value of the product is as I still have not received my product that was ordered on 1/6/2014. The order still has not been shipped.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Dec 20, 2013

Great! Was shipped quickly, great price!!!!!!!!!!!Cant wait to see them put up should not be too long before I am done painting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Michgan,  Nov 21, 2013

You will get your money's worth. The fabric looks very nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome valance
 from Rockville, IN,  May 1, 2013

I bought these to go with the thermal blackout extra wide curtains and I have a beautiful "frame" for my windows. Definitely worth getting. They are durable and lined. Very happy, happy, happy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from NY, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

Very nice valance, although wish was on sale but still for the price is a good buy. Thinking of buying another one for another room in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color saturation as on pc.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice lined valance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 20, 2013

I do NOT like valances but due to the placement of my windows, a valance is the only thing that would look nice. Despite how I feel about valances, this one is very nice; description was accurate. Good choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Rochester NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Very nice valance. The lining helps you to see the white and grey better. Very glad I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual colors of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iman Valance
 from Port Orange, FL,  Mar 9, 2013

The valance was all that was described on site. Satiny smooth and colors were outstanding. The product arrived within the time I was told it would. Thank you for your promptness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decription fit product perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful valences
 from Roxbury Twp., New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2013

I love Ovestock.com! Everything I have ordered, which are bedspreads and curtains, are rich, great quality and gorgeous! I would definitely recommend Overstock.com to all my family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich and eloquent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To a tee
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oviedo, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

Love these valances. Am online to order more. Using them over slider...love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material lays well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Northern, California,  Aug 10, 2012

The Valance looks great on the window and enhances the room. Very good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this valance.
 from Chicago,  Jul 31, 2012

Thought about this valance awhile because it was kind of pricier than most of those comparable. But so glad I purchased it. It well compliments the White Sox decor in that room with the accompanying Sox valances on the other windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality -- good addition to my room with the White Sox valances.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Faux Silk Leopard Window Valance
Sale $17.99
Was $19.99
Compare $22.41
Save 20%
(1)
Back to top