Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dresses the bedroom up nicely!
 from KY,  Nov 22, 2013

This purchase was honestly a little out of my normal comfort zone. I am not a real foo-foo kind of decorator, but I wanted a feminine feel to our bedroom with out pulling in florals, etc... just not my style. These accomplished just that! I am very pleased with this purchase. These are light weight and just give a really happy, even romantic feel to the bedroom. During the day, the natural light shines through and gives them a pretty sheen. I was initially concerned because of reasons already stated, but also because many other reviews said they were purchased for a little girl or teen's room, but I am glad I took the chance on them! Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Luxurious and Romantic
 from el centro, ca,  Aug 21, 2014

It is exactly what I wanted. I bought them for my oldest daughter and they look wonderful. If I would need to find something negative of this product, it would be that they don't block sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 31, 2014

The circles one these curtains are so fun, they catch the light and go off in different directions. Adds a lot of character to a boring ol' window!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute curtains!
 from Kankakee, IL,  Aug 7, 2012

I was looking for curtains for my guest bedroom that I'd recently redecorated. I used lots of bright colors in the room so white was the perfect choice for curtains. These curtains are so cute! White curtains but definitely not plain or simple. It was a great find! Overstock has a wonderful selection! Second time I've found awesome curtains here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love these
 from OHio,  Nov 6, 2013

Very stylish. Much more luxurious than what's in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nita's ruffled as picture
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Nov 7, 2012

The ruffles are a bit flat. People say they like them but I guess I was hoping for more texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 Feb 3, 2016

They are beautiful and was the perfect touch to finish our dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Romantic Touch
 Dec 29, 2015

After hanging some rather simple white curtains in my bedroom, I saw these online and decided to give them a try. These kicked the ass of my simple little curtains! The texture really adds dimension to the overall design of my bedroom. They provide privacy yet allow light inside. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Dec 13, 2015

These felt and looked cheaply made in my opinion. They are very thin and sheer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half and half
 Nov 20, 2015

delete one giving it 5 stars is because I was able to cuthalf of the curtain so I can look a little bit better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance
 Oct 31, 2015

perfect fit and look for my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complements galore...
 Sep 6, 2015

Modern and feminine at the same time. They have a flow and movement to them. I've received numerous complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Aug 20, 2015

Love these curtains, they add the perfect feminine touch to my room and let just the right amount of light in. Know that these are a satin fabric and not a linen fabric, so up close material is shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small details make the room!
 Apr 25, 2015

Love these curtains. A little more 'shiny' than I expected but still adore them in our nursery. They are thinner but still good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Apr 9, 2015

Beautiful. Impossible to iron! But, I think they look better not ironed anyway because all of the circles are fluffy and flowing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 5, 2015

Very good quality. Washes very well! Everyone loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The curtains are awesome.
 from Racine, WI,  Oct 29, 2014

They're more than curtains - they are a piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Berlin, WI,  Sep 26, 2014

Perfect combination of fun and practical. Excellent addition to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mistake
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2014

"They look like shower curtains," my husband said, and they do. I bought them as a temporary fix for a window and they will stay where they are for now, but I am disappointed....I thought they would be a fun way to solve a temporary problem. Instead, they are incentive to get this window project done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Curtains
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Jan 8, 2014

Great quality. Perfect for my daughters dressing room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought