Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nita's ruffled as picture
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Nov 7, 2012

The ruffles are a bit flat. People say they like them but I guess I was hoping for more texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute curtains!
 from Kankakee, IL,  Aug 7, 2012

I was looking for curtains for my guest bedroom that I'd recently redecorated. I used lots of bright colors in the room so white was the perfect choice for curtains. These curtains are so cute! White curtains but definitely not plain or simple. It was a great find! Overstock has a wonderful selection! Second time I've found awesome curtains here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mistake
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2014

"They look like shower curtains," my husband said, and they do. I bought them as a temporary fix for a window and they will stay where they are for now, but I am disappointed....I thought they would be a fun way to solve a temporary problem. Instead, they are incentive to get this window project done!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 31, 2014

The circles one these curtains are so fun, they catch the light and go off in different directions. Adds a lot of character to a boring ol' window!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Curtains
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Jan 8, 2014

Great quality. Perfect for my daughters dressing room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresses the bedroom up nicely!
 from KY,  Nov 22, 2013

This purchase was honestly a little out of my normal comfort zone. I am not a real foo-foo kind of decorator, but I wanted a feminine feel to our bedroom with out pulling in florals, etc... just not my style. These accomplished just that! I am very pleased with this purchase. These are light weight and just give a really happy, even romantic feel to the bedroom. During the day, the natural light shines through and gives them a pretty sheen. I was initially concerned because of reasons already stated, but also because many other reviews said they were purchased for a little girl or teen's room, but I am glad I took the chance on them! Very pretty!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love these
 from OHio,  Nov 6, 2013

Very stylish. Much more luxurious than what's in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2013

Bought these while doing a sort of abstract bird theme in my daughter's room because I thought they brought to mind feathers. When we put them up, some of the circles were crushed, or fold up instead of laying flat, it even looks like there are some bare spots where the fabric circles should be. Also, they're a bit skimpy, but that may be more to do with the size my daughter's windows. In any case, they'll do for now, but I'm already thinking of how to replace them or enhance them. Be warned - they are SUPER shiny!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Yorktown NY,  Jun 29, 2013

I bought these curtains for my daughter. Her walls are a charcoal grey with white trim and she has white furniture. These curtains look amazing and have given the room a fresh new summer look. The only negative and this in minor is that they do little to block out any light. So if you like to sleep in the morning, invest in room darkening shades or blinds. Other than that they are truly beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 3, 2013

These curtains are beautiful. They make my bedroom look stunning. The circles pop out for an added effect. I painted the walls grey and trim white. I plan on ordering a chrome and white fixture to match. In addition, I am going to add black light bulbs to my end table lamps for a dramatic look at light. Not a typical boring room. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 from Pendleton, Indiana,  Dec 10, 2012

These add great texture to any decor. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Curtains were much lighter than expected but quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 4, 2012

Would buy again. Good quality, fast delivery. No problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Window Covering
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

Perfect if you are looking for somethiing different. Purchased for my Mother who wanted something different for her bedroom. Gave the room a more modern feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly like picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top