Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really lovely curtains - brighten the room
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 13, 2014

I love these curtains. They are a bright pearly white with a bit of sheen to them. They are lined and allow some soft light in, but definitely plenty of privacy and enough light blockage to sleep in a bit. I have them in my bedroom and they give a luxurious look and feel to a somewhat casual room. Really great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Panels
 from Georgia,  Feb 6, 2013

Glad to FINALLY find white panels in this price range that let in natural light and still grant a comfortable level of privacy. The panels are not lined, but the material is thick enough to only create a very faint silhouette of a person sitting next to them at night with a ceiling light on. The curtain is not quite the "luxurious silky panel" I thought it would be. However, I'm no textile expert, so I may have just expected too much from faux silk polyester. The pictures make the panels look very smooth, when in actuality they have fragmented lines in them, characteristic of linen. Overall, though, for a simple, clean look these are a wonderful addition to a casual setting. For a more formal area, they have the potential to blend nicely, dependent upon the surrounding decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Slightly embellished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jun 28, 2015

I found it hard to find drapery panels that were complementary to bright white woodwork. However, these look great. They are not full and fluffy panels. They are actually rather thin. However, they look very neat and compliment the bright white nicely. I am very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ...good
 Apr 21, 2015

The curtains are a nice, lightweight and let in a little light. They are great to obscure people's view at night, yet not darkening in the day. They are slightly "cheap" looking to me, but are fine for my purposes and cost effective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING COLOR/TEXTURE!
 Apr 14, 2015

The curtain has a shimmer to it! I love the color and the texture !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White faux silk curtains
 Apr 3, 2015

This is a pretty drape, but poorly made. The top was not hemmed, the seams were crooked and sewn over in an attempt to fix the problem, with hanging threads everywhere! I needed a lined drape pronto, so I did not return it. Just hope no one looks to closely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Cheap
 from TN,  Nov 22, 2014

These were not hemmed evenly on the edges which made them look cheap. You get what you pay for. The material does have a nice sheen thought, craftsmanship was lacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought these for my bedroom. The room is painted a deep lavender, and the contrast of the white curtains is beautiful. They are substantial to the touch, and heavy enough to provide privacy, yet look soft and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#arkansas
 Dec 3, 2015

Just okay. Not worth what I paid but since it's just in my daughters room they will work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain panel
 Nov 9, 2015

beautiful...would order this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy H
 Oct 24, 2015

These curtains hold up extremely well. Light weight, yet keep light out. They hang well and look very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Curtains
 Oct 18, 2015

Mine showed up with a few miscellaneous strings and a bit shorter than I had anticipated but they are exactly what I was looking for material and color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Bright Shine!
 Aug 31, 2015

Beautiful curtains that I hung in my living room. I love the sheen which captures the light and gives these curtains some pizzazz. These are nicely made, hang beautifully and are machine washable. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice for the price, and actually "white".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 28, 2015

I ordered them in white and they gave the guest room an almost ethereal, clean and polished feeling. They let in light but I have blinds behind them so between the two it blocks light sufficiently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white faux silk 84 in. curtain panel (drapes)
 Jul 6, 2015

Looks lush and absolutely beautiful. The price does not match the lush look of these beautiful drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 Jun 17, 2015

Very bright and full.. High quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 17, 2015

good quality - served its purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains for the price!
 Apr 20, 2015

I bought these for my bedroom mainly for privacy and wanted some light in the room. I was happy to find out, these curtains do both very well! They still bring plenty of light (I have these behind blackout curtains on a double rod) to the room which is exactly what I wanted. My bedroom faces the neighbor's house, so there is no reason to have my window open. The look is great! They even can handle my cat's nails when they decide to play behind the curtain:) Easy to care for, great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains!
 Apr 16, 2015

Has a cream color, but the sun lets it look white at times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought