Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but coloring is off
 from Vassar MI,  Jan 18, 2014

I love the curtains. Been looking for awhile for something in my kitchen since we painted. I bought the "green" set but when I looked at the picture I thought that the flowers were green with purple centers. Even the package it was shipped in showed that way. However they're green flowers with brown centers. It still matches my kitchen just fine but I was a bit disappointed anyways. Otherwise they're fine but just be advised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Mar 4, 2015

Just perfect for a small window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 17, 2016

The valence is really pretty! You can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 23, 2016

Like it but it did not match my colors like I thought it would. Pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my expectations
 Feb 12, 2016

Cute matched my decor, price was right, material was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and very attractive
 Feb 6, 2016

I wanted a change to a more cottage look in my living room and dining area. These wonderfully lined valances were perfect. Opened everything up and figured in beautiful with what I had …..A great change for a modest output. Also the are easily ironed to get the wrinkles out the packaging does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Island Lady
 Jan 3, 2016

Beautiful, lined valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattie B
 Dec 30, 2015

these are very pretty and lined well...great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Dec 19, 2015

It's always hard to tell if something will look as good as the picture you see online. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pair of Valences
 Oct 5, 2015

Just what I was looking for with a choice of colors - I needed the green motif to match the walls in my study where I put the valences. Nice quality that add just what I needed to this last set of windows in our new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Garden Valence
 Jul 18, 2015

Very refreshing look. Added sheers on the sides. Simply gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorating fir a wedding
 Jun 22, 2015

I decided to pretty much redecorate the whole house because we are hosting a wedding. These curtains are very elegant and simple at the same time. I bought them for my breakfast nook and kitchen in taupe which has a gold flower. My mom liked them so much she bought them for her kitchen dining area in green. Price is reasonable and they look like they are much more expensive. A good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love my new curtains
 Jun 19, 2015

Exactly what I ordered and better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 May 15, 2015

I ordered the green and it's beautiful. Quality fabric and is even nicer in person. I'm not sure if the stitching is supposed to be black or dark brown, but it looks brown to me and that's what I wanted. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valances
 Mar 30, 2015

We just bought new living room furniture and these are in the window over one of the sofas. It really looks good. Nice a bright looking. I've had compliments on it already and I just got them. Really are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is WAY off!
 Mar 21, 2015

I returned this item. The picture online appears white with green flowers and purple centers, which would have matched my purple bathroom perfectly. However I was very disappointed to find it is beige - not white - with brown centers. The color is so off, it actually looked dirty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 17, 2015

I really like these, but the top of the valance where the rod is was plain white and had no design on all 6 that I purchased (not as pictured). I kept them but I will have to alter them somehow. I suggest you return them if you get them this way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Feb 10, 2015

I cannot tell you how long I've been searching for a valence to replace the very dated one over my kitchen sink. I chose the green, and I love it. There is a little bit of a sheen to the fabric, so just be aware of that. I have mine on a tension rod that ends up at 28", and one valence looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Valance
 from hudson valley, ny,  Jul 7, 2014

These look better than I thought they would! Glad I found them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 from Taunton, MA,  Apr 10, 2014

Great pattern, material and quality. Goes well with the matching shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought