Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 Dec 17, 2014

I received this valance today and even before putting it up I already know that it is going to look gorgeous. The valance looks exactly how I imagined it would look which by the way is better than what is pictured. The valance is PERFECT which includes color, style and quality. The color is a perfect match with throw pillows and the throw rug in the room. However, although the color is described is "red" it looks to me like a deep burgundy with a tint of red. Anyway, whatever the color it works perfectly for me. I've been looking (quite some time) for the perfect window dressing for this room and I've finally found it! Thanks overstock for once again coming to the rescue by providing quality goods at affordable prices. Can 't wait to get them up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO WORTH THE PRICE I PAID
 from west coast,  Dec 2, 2014

Bought this item to match my living room colors. So happy I did. Great silk burgundy color with a nice design of taupe leaf shape. Happy to get this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  May 21, 2013

I love these valances. I just made the room since I bought the matching comforter. So glad I found them on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lined and great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Middletown, NY,  May 31, 2014

So much better than I expected. Color and size, style are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

After searching endlessly for the perfect valance to hang in the kitchen, I finally found this one! Absolutely gorgeous..colors are true to the picture. Love the lifted flowers too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very true to color
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  May 24, 2013

I purchased the matching comforter set as well. I am not a fan of the traditional valance look so I took the valance, made a matted box frame, and voila! It looks great with the comforter set. The petals on the flowers free float - very unusual. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. I'm glad I ordered them.
 from Chetek, WI,  Feb 19, 2013

This valance cost a little more than I felt I wanted to spend. I decided to order them anyway. They are very wide and I had to return two because I didn't need them. So they didn't cost me any more than I wanted to spend! I wanted a red valance. Since red is not "in vogue" at this time the choices are limited. I was happy to find this valance and I am very pleased with the quality and the way they look with the sheer curtains on the window. In my opinion they are definitely worth the money I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. The valance is lined and very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful valances!
 from Bay area, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

Great valances! Bought them to use with the red faux silk flower drop curtains and they look beautiful together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A tad brighter than actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and reasonable price
 from Hayward, CA,  Oct 22, 2012

Given the price, I have no complain on this valance. It matches just the way it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought