Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

These curtains look beautiful in my home. They are a little thin, so they will not block heat or sunlight, but they are fabulous decorative pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are a little thin, so don't expect them to block light. For decorative purposes, they are perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Feb 23, 2016

love my curtains. look so good in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 Feb 22, 2016

I really like these curtains they are very elegant and simple at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 18, 2016

These are just what we were looking for. They are a perfect match to others that were more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Nov 16, 2015

Well pix have me thinking 2 panel , so I have to order again !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Nov 8, 2015

Love these curtains! Very good quality and very pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful drapes
 Aug 20, 2015

true to color and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 Jul 29, 2016

They were too thin and just look very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jul 12, 2016

far from the picture on line. I will never order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panels are ok
 Jun 22, 2016

I would not purchase if seen in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 20, 2015

Just as appears in photo. I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only one panel in the bag
 Mar 26, 2015

That was a surprise. The picture shows two panels, so I assumed there were two panels in the bag, but only one was inside. Sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Colorado,  Jan 12, 2014

I gott hese for my living room. They did not work for this setting but they are a lovely curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Curtain
 from Malta,  Apr 26, 2013

Although the colour on the picture and description do not match with the actual colour which is MAROON and not RED, I will recommend my friends to perches because the latter is a unique item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was red & not maroon! But i like it just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I need it for the bathroom and it suites well since it is 'silk'
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, lovely, lovely!
 from Bay area, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

Curtains are of nice quality and look great paired with the matching valances. Take some extra time to iron them and the little flowers for the full effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tad brighter than actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from San Diego,  Mar 3, 2014

I didn't understand that only one panel came in my order. They show you two panels but only offer one. They are extremely thin.....ughhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought