Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from North Carolina,  Oct 17, 2014

These are very disappointing for several reasons. First the material is very thin, not what you would expect for curtains, secondly the workmanship is extremely poor. There appears to be little or no quality control in the manufacturing process, one of our panel's arrived with some type of foreign matter stitched in the seams. Seams did not align between panels. Don't waste you money or time. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance and curtains do not match.
 from Ohio,  Nov 25, 2012

The curtains are nice, however the valance does not match. Curtains are lined but the valance is not therefore giving it a very cheap look. So disappointing..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and perfect
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 29, 2012

i had search for a unique curtain for a long time till i got this. It is perfect and brightenes the room. Good choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from nc,  Feb 22, 2014

They are beautiful in my living room. The quality is good and I would recommend them to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all picture looks nice
 from australia,  Apr 20, 2013

just I was thinking the price is for both product, the same with the picture, but these praice is only for one courtine. !!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality looks more thick in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color's!
 Jul 18, 2015

It had a line on it so customer service was great and is going to exchange it with no problems and is also sending me a PREPAID return shipping and will ship out another 1 automatically. I also just ordered 5 more. I am going to put up several as curtain's and have the other one's made into pillow covers to match to put on my new sectional so I don't have to pay a high price for a interior designer. The price for these curtain's are fantastic These are not heavy curtain's which is what I was looking for. They also have a backing on them. Perfect for my decorating idea;s and for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jun 12, 2015

i bought these curtains for my living room and we love them. they are a little bit brighter in the red and a little bit more tan. either way they are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveeee
 May 1, 2015

Fell in love when I saw these curtains in overstock and decided to purchase them. Best decision I ever made. The curtains are absolutely beautiful. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Apr 13, 2015

They are a bit flimsy. I didnt know there was velvet on them and think that this will attract dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I never took them out of the bag. Thepicture and written description both say and show red curtains. What arrived were deep wine or purple colored drapes. Overstock will refund my purchase amount but not pay for the postage to return the items. My definition of red is different from theirs. Really?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought