Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Montana,  Feb 27, 2012

Lovely contrast to our all white family room. We have a burgundy couch and chair and matches perfectly. Opening for 3" pocket rod a little tight but once it was on looked great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As discribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these were perfect
 from Decatur, Indiana,  Nov 2, 2011

These curtains were very true to color posted on website and they match the bedding perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are really nice curtains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate desciption
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived as described
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

It does come as it looks online. Color is dark maroon and fits a longer size window. Pay attention to dimension size as this was bought for a smaller window space and was too big. I moved it to a larger window and it still looks good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtain
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Aug 20, 2013

I like that the design is actually embroidered onto the curtain. Nice color too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush looking valance
 from Texas,  May 21, 2013

I love the valance. Just what I expected. I have always been please with the products I buy from Overstock...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the same look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality. The valance was fully lined and I bought two thinking I would need two, but with the quality only one was needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bay area, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

Just wanted a little pop of color above the kitchen window and this valance has done it! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? tad brighter than actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from colorado,  Dec 18, 2012

I like this valance. The embroadery is pretty. It goes well with the comforter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a little brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 23, 2012

cute valences, haven't put my room together yet, but looking forward to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color/design!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  May 3, 2012

This valance was purchased to go with a tan drape. It matched well with my red wall and ties in both colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matched beautifully
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 28, 2012

Matched the comfort beautifully! I returned only because the comfort was too small for my king bed and I had returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice - silky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Red/ Gold Iman Valance
Today $17.18
Compare $27.99
Save 39%
(10)
Rose Tree Audubon Window Valance
Today $30.49
Compare $48.04
Save 37%
Royal Embrace Red Curtain Valance
Today $19.99
Compare $39.74
Save 50%
(2)
Back to top