Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheer curtains was not what I expected
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 11, 2012

Based on the picture you would have never guessed that the curtains are sheer. Yes, sheer. The color of the curtains I loved so I decided to keep them because it matches my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the colors of these curtains but they are disappointingly thin (almost sheer). To look at the picture they appear thick and light blocking. I was a bit disappointed in these!!! If you are looking for thick drape type curtains..these are not for you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Jul 14, 2015

I would have given this item 5 stars of it had been a true red like it looks to be in the picture. More of a maroon color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 May 21, 2015

The red in these curtains perfectly matches my sofa, while the black matches my comforter. This makes them the perfect binding agent for my decorating scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 20, 2015

like the colors and the length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Red In a room can be so overpowering. I was planning to use black as an accent color& these drapes pull things together the way they fade from red to black. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks great with my comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panels
 Apr 15, 2015

They are perfect match and I will share with others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Apr 15, 2015

It matched perfectly with my bed set and decor!! Wonderful buy definitely not cheap feeling sturdy fabric gives me the right amount of privacy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hoping for a little more towards candy apple red and ended up with maroon and very thin. Shipping was a little longer then I expected. Not really that happy with purchase but that's what happens when you try to order something like this online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely beautiful, silky material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR DISCREPENCY
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Jun 25, 2013

RETURNED DRAPES THEY WERE THE WRONG COLOR. I NEEDED CRAYON RED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR TO FLIMSY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT STATES RED/ BLACK AND THE DRAPES WERE ACTUALLY BURGUNDY OR CRANBERRY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Curtains
 from Lakeland, TN,  May 8, 2013

I thought the curtains would be a lot thicker. I did keep them because they did work for me after all. It was my first time ordering curtains without seeing them. I would have preferred no light coming thru my window but I should have checked or asked for more info before ordering them. Other than that, they are of good quality and look nice up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO...the curtains are somewhat a sheer...they appear thick and not see thru in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Need to tell customers they are see thru
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product really sucks
 from worcester ma,  Dec 11, 2012

i didnt like the product it looks very different from what is in site .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it does not look like the way it is in the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought