Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtains matched my decor prefectly
 from Bellwood, IL,  Mar 14, 2013

I loved the curtains so much I ordered some for my dining room and, talked my daughter to order the same ones in Taupe and Chocolate Brown and she love them. I hwas so please with my curtains until I ordered a painting tooffset my curtains, waiting on it to be delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Feb 9, 2013

I actually bought more expensive heavier curtains but then decided to buy these. I am so happy with my purchase. They r exactly what I was looking for. The way the curtains hang on the rod is stunning. It is very elegant and simple and will go with almost any decor. Also has good coverage for blocking out light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Neutral sheen medium grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for what we were looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown in the picture
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

Truly pleased with this product and would highly recommend! Have received many compliments. My panels look exactly as the picture shown and that made me very happy. I ironed the panels and then closed the grommets at the top so the pleats would fall properly and then ironed the pleats down. That provided the exact look shown. I am more than pleased. The panels are a little thin but I have custom blinds and only needed the panels for decoration. Looks more expensive than they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Sacramento ca,  Jan 22, 2014

Love them great quality , looks great , perfect length ..... And best of all , great price.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT pair of curtains!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 10, 2013

These curtains took a while to be delivered, 2 weeks probably but wow when I received them they were better than I expected and especially for the price! I bought the 108 length and they look so good in the master bedroom. The curtains really pull the room together--so lush. I would highly recommend these, they do NOT look cheap at all. For $XX.XX for 2 pairs I can't believe it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 30, 2013

These are stylish and well made. It's hard to find curtains that come as a set at a reasonable price and that are good quality. The best part is that they are lined with white so that from the outside, it's just white. Look like silk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver/blk. curtain Panel
 from Ney York, NY,  Oct 23, 2013

I used this in a clients home and it was just perfect. They loved it and so did I. The blk at the bottom will not show any dirt. I real buy. I amconsidering purchasing another pair for my personal use. a pair for my home as well. Great value for the dollar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Daphne, Alabama,  Sep 23, 2013

Like these curtains. Material is good. These look great in my son's room. They block out the light good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from OH,  Jan 1, 2013

These curtains finished off our transitional dining room perfectly. Classy blend of gray and black complemented an existing color scheme. Many complements already

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Looks and feels more expensive than actual cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these panels are modern and sleek.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

I like these panels a lot. They have a sheen to them that makes them slightly sophisticated, especially at night. During the day there is a slight slate/light blue color that comes through when the sun shines through them, but at night, they look sleek and silver with the black below. Very pretty...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality of the material, its not a blackout material, but its perfect for letting sunlight in a room during the day.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Jan 21, 2015

Very beautiful and impressive. The material and color are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blah in person
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 4, 2014

I was hoping that these curtains would seem better in person. They are kind of blah. I was hoping that there was something more to the fabric like a slight sheen or nicer quality of material. It is your basic curtain. Not impressed. I would not recommend or buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and good value
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 23, 2014

The material, while lined, is still rather thin and lets sunshine through on bright days but provides a good deal of privacy in the evenings. I had to iron them quite a bit to make them usable, but once up they were very elegant. I'm quite happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtains!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 18, 2014

I ordered these in the 120 inch length and they are beautiful. They hang nicely and really make a statement. They definitely complete the sophisticated look of our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from Highland Village, Texas,  Feb 22, 2014

For the money it's good. They are almost sheer that I did not like. Was hoping for more darkening coverage. Very wrinkled. Requires ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp modern chic
 from Eugene, OR,  Feb 3, 2014

I can not believe the deal I got on these curtains. I needed 95" curtains but couldn't find any that I liked that were both modern and reasonably priced. I saw these at 112" and knew they were too long but looked like the perfect color for me. When they arrived I hung them long to see if they would work and my husband walked in and LOVED them because he thought the black bottom panel was so cool. He never comments on decor so I thought that was pretty huge…they have masculine appeal. Since I have a sewing machine, I simple measured the length I needed and cut and hemmed these longer curtains for the PERFECT fit. The black color block is only on the bottom 15" now but that is really perfect in the room-- not over powering just a great detail. I used the fabic I cut off to add tp another pair of curtains that were too short. Now the roomis so beautiful. The curtains are expensive looking but light weight (which I love). They are lined with white fabric for privacy, but still allow filtered light. They absolutely glow in the morning a soothing cool light. If you don't need black out curtains (dining room, family room etc…) these are an excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refund my money
 from San diego,  Mar 29, 2013

When I bought the item, you said you will delivered by today. I just checked in ups and the item will arrived on tuesday. I will not be here anymore. So please track your items and refund me the money right now. i cant believe you cheat on people. And answer my mail telling me when are you going to refund me the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought