Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from monument, co,  Nov 14, 2013

I redecorated our living room using light robin's blue and chocolate brown scheme. I wanted long curtains with both colors to match the decor..When I saw these, I was reluctant to order them because the color was described as "sea green"..after carefully looking at the color of the decorative pillows and comparing with the color of the curtains it seemed pretty similar. So I ordered them. When I received them I was very pleased, as the color on-line was exactly the color that I got. Our curtains have been up for about four weeks now, and I love our new living room.. The curtains keep out some of the cold, which is great.. Great product, great price, fast delivery…NO Issues….

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains and execellent color
 from Minnesota,  Sep 27, 2013

I have been looking for these curtains for over a year. I finally found them here, but was worried that the color may not match the existing decor. It ended up matching perfectly. The color within the image is exact, but the color title threw me off. It is definitely more of a blue than a sea green as pictured on the site. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

I debated a long time as to whether or not to purchase this set of curtains. They were not exactly what I had in mind, but decided for the price I couldn't really go wrong. Unfortunately, every time I found other curtains that I wanted on Overstock they never had the color I wanted. This set is made well, lined and cost less than if I had made them myself. I was concerned the grommets would not match the oil rubbed bronze rods that I had because my monitor shows them to possibly be silver, but they were a perfect match. Overall, happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close - sea green/brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are much prettier in person!
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 3, 2013

These curtains were recommended by a professional decorator for my living room. Once hung, they were RIGHT ON, and exactly what was needed to pull the room together. LOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look like silk, yet polyester
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Wellington, FL,  Aug 28, 2014

Do not be thrown by the color description. They are exactly like in the picture, a sea blue. Great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful panels
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Nov 9, 2013

While I found these panels are too long for what I wanted to use them for, I have a friend that loves these colors and I plan to offer them to her. They drape beautifully and the colors are true to what the photo shows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

Looks great with BB&B bedding I bought a couple of years ago. Happy with purchase. Great deal for long length curtains in this color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks really nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, but strange company
 from Crestview, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

Reviewing these panels is difficult because the color was all wrong according to the Overstock.com description. However, I found a different room for them than the one intended. Some background: I purchase Lush Decor panels from another store a few months ago. Ordered black and silver, but the supplier sent blue/chocolate, which actually looks more like turquoise or ocean blue/chocolate. To match those panels, in case I move into an apartment with two windows in one room, I decided to buy the same panels for the bedroom, knowing that down the line, the two sets (from living room and bedroom) could be used in one room with two windows, as some apartments have that kind of setup. Well, Overstock had the panels cheaper for Father's Day. It was a great sale. $** curtains for $**. I had to have them. But knowing the supplier's strange color-blindness, I took a gamble on "sea green/chocolate" thinking that they would send me blue/chocolate since the supplier labels its products incorrectly. Well, lost the bet. And "sea green" looks nothing like this image (which looks more like the panels in the living room, hence taking the bet!) However, the panels look great in the bedroom. They're more of a yellow/green color than what is displayed here. The company is color blind, but the quality is EXCELLENT. I want only to order Lush Decor panels forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong color, but correct dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too pleased
 from Cali,  Feb 12, 2013

The curtains are of a more see through fabric then I had hoped and this dulls the color quite a bit. The color also seemed dull on the sea green part. Liked the gromets and the quality is over all very good but the color did not look too good in my room at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seems dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have small windows and hung the panels high and wide, people can't believe how large and bright the windows now look. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is more blue, the actual panels have a greenish tint, I had read the reviews and that's why I bought them, I didn't want plain blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color very different than picture
 from Mountain View, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

Terrible purchase -- color is not as advertised. It's almost comical: the picture on the website (which is the same as the one on the packaging) is clearly a blue, but the curtains in the packaging are a sea green. Had to return it. Overstock should do free returns for cases like this where the product is clearly different than advertised like Amazon does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way off -- even the picture on the packaging shows a blue curtain, but the actual product is sea green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't open it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site says blue, product is sea green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top