Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain!
 from Michigan,  Sep 21, 2012

I looked at Overstock for weeks before settling on these and I took a huge risk because these didn't have any reviews. I'm a big fan of customer reviews but I was getting overwhelmed with choices. I have chocolate colored walls in my Living Room and red walls in my kitchen/dining area that opens to the LR. The colors in the picture looked to match my walls and despite the lack of reviews, this was the look that I wanted. I am SO pleased that I did. I knew they wouldn't be room darkening and I seriously doubt they'll save me any money in my heating bill, but they look just stunning. The back has a white lining which gives the curtain some heft and keeps them from being sheer. (I have wood blinds on my window also, so I don't really need room darkening.) These give my Living Room such warmth and elegance. My living room in transformed with these. I complimented them with some red throw pillows and with my chocolate brown walls, I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Buffalo ny,  Apr 18, 2013

I loved these and would have dealt with how thin they are if only they matched my walls. The color looks like a brick red but its more of a true red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More rose red than brick red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oswego, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased four pairs of these curtains for a formal dinning room. Bought the long size that go to the floor like is shown in the picture. They look absolutely beautiful. They need to be steam ironed before hanging. The creases come right out. Everyone said they weren't red which is why I purchased them. My dinning room has burgundy oriental carpet and table cloth. These curtains matched my existing color very well. The room is stunning! Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are not a true Red. Cross between Red and Burgundy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight/ no snags. Sewn well. Grommets all perfect. No irregularities.(bought 4 pairs)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice~
 from Orlando,  Feb 1, 2013

Beautiful at a great price! Colors very pretty, Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Panama City, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

The curtains were perfect for my son's new 'grown up' room. His colors are garnet, gold (for his favorite football team) and dark brown. They were exactly what he needed to dress his room up and add some color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains!
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2012

The colors are perfect and match exactly to how they looked on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what it looks like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant curtains!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 15, 2012

We placed these in our master bedroom and installed them 6" higher than the window frame for an additional "wow" factor. These curtains added just the right punch and drama to the room. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality / impact these curtains provided. LOVE them - thank you, Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better than the picture. I found the color to be very rich and brings a lot of drama to the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above average. They weren't as heavy as I was expected but the drape is nice and fluid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuracy was spot on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to shop
 Jan 26, 2015

These curtain are great with my decor and a good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete my living room
 from Virginia,  Nov 29, 2014

These curtains brought my living room together. It now feels so warm and cozy. The color is true and it is everything I expected and more. While they are not blackout curtains, they do help with keeping out a lot of light. Don't think twice about your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from SC,  Aug 26, 2014

I love them! I purchased them for my family room and they go so well with my hardwood floors and furniture. The length is perfect. The two tones stand out beautifully!! Not disappointed at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected
 from Sachse, TX,  Apr 18, 2014

I'm very happy with the purchase. I bought the 120" length and it's just perfect. They're not blackout curtains, so I shouldn't be surprised that they let a little light through but they are just what I wanted. They hang very well and the grommets make them easy to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NH,  Apr 14, 2014

The material is very nice and they're easy to hang. I was able to steam them in a short amount of time. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of thin, but they work
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 28, 2014

I hung these panels in my family room. The room is very dark and the panels look great. The color is rich and it really warmed the room. I decided to buy additional panels. When I hung the additional panels, they didn't look as good. The rooms have lots of sunlight. The panels don't look as good in these rooms because you can see threw the panels because they are thin. If you are hanging the panels in a dim lit room, they will be great. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2014

Absolutely beautiful curtains. They transformed my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

These are perfect in our living room. We have three separate windows in our living room and ordered six of these panels to add some color and make the room more 'complete'. We couldn't be happier!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant touch.
 from Colorado mountains,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought this for one room and ended up using it in another. It does allow light through, not a black out curtain. I actually paired it with the Hyde comforter. It has a very deep burgundy color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these drapes!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

I've never had curtains in my apartments before but my new place has a light post directly outside my bedroom window. I needed something to darken the room in the evenings, so I ordered these drapes. The look fabulous in my bedroom. The colors are perfect, the fabric is on-point and they shield the outside light from my bedroom as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely curtains
 from Maryville, TN,  Jun 9, 2013

Curtains have a very rich look took them. Great quality..love..love..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I luv these curtains
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Apr 30, 2013

The curtains was exactly what I was looking for. It sets off the living room nicely. The colors are dark and rich. They are definitely worth the money...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the curtains aLot. will re-order 1 more set
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 30, 2013

If you're looking for total black out curtains? these are not it, but it does filter some light.Great buy! the material feels good, the colors are R I C H. I thought the workmanship was also good. Thank you Overstock for having nice products that allow " honest, hard working, not dripping with money folks" the oppprtunity to have a well-dressed home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? tihe picture on the site is what you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Igood the quality .Very happy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought