Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain!
 from Michigan,  Sep 21, 2012

I looked at Overstock for weeks before settling on these and I took a huge risk because these didn't have any reviews. I'm a big fan of customer reviews but I was getting overwhelmed with choices. I have chocolate colored walls in my Living Room and red walls in my kitchen/dining area that opens to the LR. The colors in the picture looked to match my walls and despite the lack of reviews, this was the look that I wanted. I am SO pleased that I did. I knew they wouldn't be room darkening and I seriously doubt they'll save me any money in my heating bill, but they look just stunning. The back has a white lining which gives the curtain some heft and keeps them from being sheer. (I have wood blinds on my window also, so I don't really need room darkening.) These give my Living Room such warmth and elegance. My living room in transformed with these. I complimented them with some red throw pillows and with my chocolate brown walls, I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Buffalo ny,  Apr 18, 2013

I loved these and would have dealt with how thin they are if only they matched my walls. The color looks like a brick red but its more of a true red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More rose red than brick red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oswego, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased four pairs of these curtains for a formal dinning room. Bought the long size that go to the floor like is shown in the picture. They look absolutely beautiful. They need to be steam ironed before hanging. The creases come right out. Everyone said they weren't red which is why I purchased them. My dinning room has burgundy oriental carpet and table cloth. These curtains matched my existing color very well. The room is stunning! Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are not a true Red. Cross between Red and Burgundy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight/ no snags. Sewn well. Grommets all perfect. No irregularities.(bought 4 pairs)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice~
 from Orlando,  Feb 1, 2013

Beautiful at a great price! Colors very pretty, Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Panama City, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

The curtains were perfect for my son's new 'grown up' room. His colors are garnet, gold (for his favorite football team) and dark brown. They were exactly what he needed to dress his room up and add some color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains!
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2012

The colors are perfect and match exactly to how they looked on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what it looks like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant curtains!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 15, 2012

We placed these in our master bedroom and installed them 6" higher than the window frame for an additional "wow" factor. These curtains added just the right punch and drama to the room. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality / impact these curtains provided. LOVE them - thank you, Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better than the picture. I found the color to be very rich and brings a lot of drama to the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above average. They weren't as heavy as I was expected but the drape is nice and fluid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuracy was spot on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 18, 2016

These curtains are beautiful, and so reasonably priced! The color is as it looks in the pictures, a rich deep red. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 18, 2016

Love these panels! Priced perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!!!
 Apr 9, 2016

these have brighten my living room..everyone loves them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely panels
 Mar 23, 2016

Nicer than expected....beautiful bronze grommets...excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 11, 2016

Well made. Exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but had to return
 Jan 30, 2016

I had to return these as they were much more sheer than I expected. I wasn't expecting the curtains to be as thick as blackout panels, but I did expect them to be a bit less sheer than they were. The colors are very nice, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains!
 Dec 3, 2015

These were a great product for the price. They are a little thin overall, but the color matches the theme/design we have for our Great room. Good shopping experience overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegeant
 Nov 27, 2015

well made material lovely curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain panels
 Nov 26, 2015

These are curtainsome are wonderful. I'm going to buy more now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie B
 Nov 19, 2015

I recieved my curtains today. I am so pleased. My walls are brown, tan carpet, floor rug in blocked colors of burgundy, tan & brown. I was concerned how the red of the curtain and the burgundy in the rug would pair. It blends in nicely. Quality of fabric is good for me. White backing, not extremely thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Nov 15, 2015

stunning curtains, great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Oct 27, 2015

They look very nice. I just wish they had a bit more "weight" to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value for a stunning window treatment!
 Aug 26, 2015

I needed 8 panels for my window alcove. The color works year round and I always get complements on the high end look of my window treatments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought