Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
totally not what the picture displays
 from Richmond Hill, ONTARIO, CANADA,  Jan 24, 2013

receiving these drapes was dissapointing as i saw immediately through the package that the color was nothing like depicted on the web or the description. To be fair, i looked at the drapes in various lighting conditions, both outside and inside, and there is no way that this product should be called Ivory/Taupe...it should be champaigne/olive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color could not be further off than the picture and the description...completely wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very standard. they are not terrible, but not great either
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product is described as ivory/taupe. The actual color is nothing like ivory...it's more of a champaigne color. the taupe part is not taupe, but rather an earty mix, with a green hue rather than taupe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv, Luv, luv
 from Washington,  May 21, 2013

I always read the reviews. One review convinced me to take a chance and order. Got them today. Colors are good. True champaign and a mocha/lite taupe. Nice and light for summer. I am ordering more for the other windows! Compared to department stores, these are far less and much better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains, great price!
 from Ohio,  Mar 30, 2013

Bought these panels for our great room and they look terrific. Very subtle colors but add such impact to the look of the room. Material has a bit of a metallic finish but it's very subtle and adds just the right amount of sheen to the curtain. Love that you get two panels for such a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Upscale looking curtain at a bargain price. Material looks luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain:
 from TEXAS,  Jan 9, 2013

I was looking for inexpensive curtain panels for two bedroom windows--a win-win because the grommets eliminate the need for pricey cafe rings. I am using these panels to make 2 skimpy windows seem more substantial and they're perfect for my needs, which included 95" length AND a narrow stack-back (because the rods end almost at the corners of the walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my only complaints: the stitching is slightly puckered (but mostly hidden) and that weights are needed, so I will add them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 15, 2015

The color I expected and it looks great! The price better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 4, 2015

i got these for the winter, very nice good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
93" not 95"!!!!
 Feb 6, 2015

I like them but they are shorter than advertised by 2 inches and if you consider the measurement from the hanging line on the rod they are even shorter!!!! Now I have sheers longer by 4" than these supposedly front drapes! If i cannot find the same in the right length I have to return them :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from california,  Jul 5, 2014

I ordered two sets, one of the packages was a return, the grommet was rusty with rust stains on the curtain. Needs to go back to Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom curtains
 from Castle Rock. CO,  May 16, 2014

After hanging these drapes in our bedroom, I was rather disappointed that they were so wrinkly. However, after a couple of weeks they straightened out and now I really like them. I would definitely buy them again for another room, if I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Would Buy Again
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2014

I love the curtains, they hang very well and have a quality look about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, nice quality
 from Port Washington, NY,  Apr 12, 2014

I love the color, very elegant. Material is very nice, too. I will get this again if I need more in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from In,  Feb 24, 2014

The curtain was too long and winkle, it was not my fave, I have a lot of windows and the curtain was just blah.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Length
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Feb 24, 2014

I love these curtains, they do not wrinkle easily and give the room that elegant finish. The beige color is a little darker and a newer photo could help future buyers see its true colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are ok
 from hill country texas,  Dec 6, 2013

These were a temporary fix in a townhouse that needed sprucing up while not spending too much. I use to custom design drapes so to be honest I am a little snobbish. These are sewn well but the fabric is a little flimsy and the lining is too light to give these any body. I suggest 3x the width for each panel for a more luxurious look, but 2x width at a minimum. The color combo is very pretty so if you triple the width they will look more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely drapes
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 14, 2013

Really lovely drapes. Hang beautifully and really pretty color and sheen to the fabric. Great value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for the pair
 from Delton, MI,  Sep 10, 2013

I picked these primarily due to the cost and they are definitely a good quality for the price. The color is lighter than shown - goldish on top and light taupe on bottom. Some reviewers said it looks greenish but that might have to do with the lighting/wall colors. My walls are taupe and these are in a room that doesn't have a lot of natural light and I don't see any green. Even thought I think the quality is good beware these are by no means a heavy curtain - they are quite lightweight but there is a panel on the back that helps block out light but not completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gorgeous!
 from Georgia,  Aug 19, 2013

I am very impressed with these drapes. I needed 3 sets of the 95in panels and was very much on the fence about ordering them because of the reviews. They look amazing, much more expensive than the price I paid. The color is exactly what I saw while looking at them on my iPhone. Yes they were very wrinkled but I expected that since they obviously came folded. I put them in the dryer but the grommets were banging around so loudly that it made me nervous so I just ironed them...no big deal. The length was was right on as well. No they aren't black out curtains but I just need them for the look of panels and not to darken the room. If you are on the fence like I was go for it. I don't think you'll be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

The color was very off. It is lighter than the image. The panels came to me wrinkle. The quality was very cheap. The panels were thin and you could see through them. It did not look elegant at all when I hung them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Palm City, FL,  Jun 5, 2013

Bought these to go in my dining room. Love them. They look nice and are good quality. They came a little wrinkled in the package. They are wide enough and thick enough to work functionally as well as looking great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality fabric, little wrinkled, but looks very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  May 21, 2013

Love, love, love..... it was very difficult finding the length that I needed for a 10' sliding window.... I completely forgot that were lined which made this purchase AWESOME! I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought