Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
totally not what the picture displays
 from Richmond Hill, ONTARIO, CANADA,  Jan 24, 2013

receiving these drapes was dissapointing as i saw immediately through the package that the color was nothing like depicted on the web or the description. To be fair, i looked at the drapes in various lighting conditions, both outside and inside, and there is no way that this product should be called Ivory/Taupe...it should be champaigne/olive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color could not be further off than the picture and the description...completely wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very standard. they are not terrible, but not great either
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product is described as ivory/taupe. The actual color is nothing like ivory...it's more of a champaigne color. the taupe part is not taupe, but rather an earty mix, with a green hue rather than taupe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv, Luv, luv
 from Washington,  May 21, 2013

I always read the reviews. One review convinced me to take a chance and order. Got them today. Colors are good. True champaign and a mocha/lite taupe. Nice and light for summer. I am ordering more for the other windows! Compared to department stores, these are far less and much better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains, great price!
 from Ohio,  Mar 30, 2013

Bought these panels for our great room and they look terrific. Very subtle colors but add such impact to the look of the room. Material has a bit of a metallic finish but it's very subtle and adds just the right amount of sheen to the curtain. Love that you get two panels for such a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Upscale looking curtain at a bargain price. Material looks luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain:
 from TEXAS,  Jan 9, 2013

I was looking for inexpensive curtain panels for two bedroom windows--a win-win because the grommets eliminate the need for pricey cafe rings. I am using these panels to make 2 skimpy windows seem more substantial and they're perfect for my needs, which included 95" length AND a narrow stack-back (because the rods end almost at the corners of the walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my only complaints: the stitching is slightly puckered (but mostly hidden) and that weights are needed, so I will add them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and cheap looking
 Jan 26, 2016

I purchased these drapes for my bedroom. The material is a bit shiny and thin. I was not pleased with this purchase. They even hang funny. Pay a bit more and get better quality drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for money
 Jan 7, 2016

Bought these for my new house, but we're too thin for my use. Gave them to my sister-in-law who liked them. Colors not as different as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Elegant Curtains
 Dec 28, 2015

These curtains look almost exactly like the photo. The colors are lovely and really warm up the room without being too loud. My only gripe is that the curtains are rather thin, so it takes some fiddling to get them to hang exactly right. Also, if you are looking to block out light (luckily, I wasn't), they do not completely accomplish this. But overall, you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great panels
 Dec 2, 2015

bought 4 panels & they look great in tv room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
 Nov 28, 2015

I purchased 8 panels of the Ivory/taupe curtains for living room an dinning room. The color is exactly as pictured and it fits perfectly for both rooms. The only "CON" is that 2 of the panels were not the exact length of 95 in. so I had to hang it with a pair that was a correct length then it wasn't as noticeable. Otherwise, I would have given this purchase 5 STARS. Millie of ATL 11/28/15

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Nov 20, 2015

Very nice for the price, sadly the color is not really beige at all. They are gold and a darker gold on the bottom. If they had been beige I would have kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Thomas
 Oct 21, 2015

They are just OK. They don't look expensive. They border on flimzy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 Oct 14, 2015

They went great in my guest bedroom and color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect lightweight panels
 Sep 19, 2015

Perfect lightweight panel. Lets the light filter through without being sheer. They have a light white backing. I still used sheers behind them. 2 panels come per pack. I paid $35 per set on Overstock, which is an extremely great value for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 18, 2015

It looks expensive and it is not. Pretty light weight which doesn't block the sun if you need that function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 15, 2015

The color I expected and it looks great! The price better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 4, 2015

i got these for the winter, very nice good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
93" not 95"!!!!
 Feb 6, 2015

I like them but they are shorter than advertised by 2 inches and if you consider the measurement from the hanging line on the rod they are even shorter!!!! Now I have sheers longer by 4" than these supposedly front drapes! If i cannot find the same in the right length I have to return them :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from california,  Jul 5, 2014

I ordered two sets, one of the packages was a return, the grommet was rusty with rust stains on the curtain. Needs to go back to Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom curtains
 from Castle Rock. CO,  May 16, 2014

After hanging these drapes in our bedroom, I was rather disappointed that they were so wrinkly. However, after a couple of weeks they straightened out and now I really like them. I would definitely buy them again for another room, if I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Would Buy Again
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2014

I love the curtains, they hang very well and have a quality look about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought