Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 24, 2013

These are perfect and low maintenance. The fabric feels high quality. There were a few imperfections but I think it gives them character and adds to the overall look. The silver is not super shiny but I think it pretty and it matches exactly with the comforter I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high end
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 4, 2013

These panels were true to the purple and silver colors on my monitor. The panels are light and well made. I threw them in the dryer for a few minutes to get the fold creases out and hung them up. They are quite stunning and add the right amount of sophistication to our bedroom. We are very pleased wtih them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Jan 17, 2015

These curtains both look nice and keep out a good amount of light when necessary. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice....
 Jan 15, 2015

very pretty colors. they match my purple and grey comforter set....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the product. It looked very nice .. I am very please with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality curtains
 from Liverpool, NY,  Sep 19, 2014

Perfect color. I love the two-tone. They were so easy to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with these curtains
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Aug 19, 2014

These curtains are a great value. The quality was better than I expected. They hang beautifully in my living room, I didn't even iron them, the wrinkles fell out over a few days. I wanted to add some color to my room, the soft purple adds color without clashing with other colors. Although the curtains are purple and grey they are kind of neutral in my opinion. Very happy with these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 3, 2014

These are really beautiful curtains. The color is perfect and casts a soft bluish purple color into my bedroom. For me they filter the sunlight just right - not blackout but not too sheer either. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Wilmington,Ma,  May 20, 2014

I have gotten a few things through overstock and have not been disappointed yet. I really read the reviews from people and they are usually spot on. These curtains are great for the money. they do have a thin liner and are not room darkening. I just wanted a great pop of color for the room. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Paterson, NJ,  Apr 24, 2014

Good quality, fabric is of the best and it was received sooner than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapes
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

The appearance and quality of the product meets and in many cases exceeds what you find in department stores for much more money. This is definitely a good value and they look fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  Feb 24, 2014

The curtains look nice with the bedspread they're shown with which I also purchased. I hoped the color would be exactly matching, but it's not - yet, still looks nice. I love the darker colors (they are exactly as they appear) although the material is .... maybe a tiny bit chincy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple 84-inch curtains
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 27, 2014

Great for a splash of color. My favorite color is plum so these are going well with my new decorations in my bedroom. It brings life to my room! Beautiful touch to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The curtain panels are perfect.
 from Martinsville, NJ,  Nov 10, 2013

I purchased the curtain panels and the matching comforter set for my daughter's room. She is very happy with her new room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Fl,  Jun 21, 2013

They were to,short for the window. But the,color were,right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

The drapes are beautiful and match the madison bedspread I purchase on overstock perfectly, couldn't be happier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great panels
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 30, 2013

Great panels, matched my daughter's bedroom decor perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from Scranton, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

Loved it and was very pleased with this product! Was actually a bit darker than the color on my screen which was what I was hoping for. Very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually a bit darker but fit better with what I had wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains!
 from MA,  Mar 20, 2013

Package arrived on time as specified. The purple is a silver/gray tone, not plum or violet. it's actually perfect with my new duvet, which has a graphic print in lime green and black. I decided to get a grey/charcoal bedskirt, which ties the whole look together. Very please with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric looks just like silk. Lining is sufficiently thick, but light does come in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fab
 from san diego,  Mar 12, 2013

I hung these drapes right out of the package, all the wrinkles fell out almost immediately. I cannot believe what a great deal these curtains are! The grommets at the top make them super easy to hang, and to use. It takes little effort to open or close them. Really really satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even more fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought