Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 24, 2013

These are perfect and low maintenance. The fabric feels high quality. There were a few imperfections but I think it gives them character and adds to the overall look. The silver is not super shiny but I think it pretty and it matches exactly with the comforter I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high end
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 4, 2013

These panels were true to the purple and silver colors on my monitor. The panels are light and well made. I threw them in the dryer for a few minutes to get the fold creases out and hung them up. They are quite stunning and add the right amount of sophistication to our bedroom. We are very pleased wtih them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with these curtains
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Aug 19, 2014

These curtains are a great value. The quality was better than I expected. They hang beautifully in my living room, I didn't even iron them, the wrinkles fell out over a few days. I wanted to add some color to my room, the soft purple adds color without clashing with other colors. Although the curtains are purple and grey they are kind of neutral in my opinion. Very happy with these curtains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 3, 2014

These are really beautiful curtains. The color is perfect and casts a soft bluish purple color into my bedroom. For me they filter the sunlight just right - not blackout but not too sheer either. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Wilmington,Ma,  May 20, 2014

I have gotten a few things through overstock and have not been disappointed yet. I really read the reviews from people and they are usually spot on. These curtains are great for the money. they do have a thin liner and are not room darkening. I just wanted a great pop of color for the room. Thanks overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Paterson, NJ,  Apr 24, 2014

Good quality, fabric is of the best and it was received sooner than expected

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapes
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

The appearance and quality of the product meets and in many cases exceeds what you find in department stores for much more money. This is definitely a good value and they look fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  Feb 24, 2014

The curtains look nice with the bedspread they're shown with which I also purchased. I hoped the color would be exactly matching, but it's not - yet, still looks nice. I love the darker colors (they are exactly as they appear) although the material is .... maybe a tiny bit chincy looking.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple 84-inch curtains
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 27, 2014

Great for a splash of color. My favorite color is plum so these are going well with my new decorations in my bedroom. It brings life to my room! Beautiful touch to the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The curtain panels are perfect.
 from Martinsville, NJ,  Nov 10, 2013

I purchased the curtain panels and the matching comforter set for my daughter's room. She is very happy with her new room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Fl,  Jun 21, 2013

They were to,short for the window. But the,color were,right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

The drapes are beautiful and match the madison bedspread I purchase on overstock perfectly, couldn't be happier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great panels
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 30, 2013

Great panels, matched my daughter's bedroom decor perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from Scranton, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

Loved it and was very pleased with this product! Was actually a bit darker than the color on my screen which was what I was hoping for. Very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually a bit darker but fit better with what I had wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains!
 from MA,  Mar 20, 2013

Package arrived on time as specified. The purple is a silver/gray tone, not plum or violet. it's actually perfect with my new duvet, which has a graphic print in lime green and black. I decided to get a grey/charcoal bedskirt, which ties the whole look together. Very please with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric looks just like silk. Lining is sufficiently thick, but light does come in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fab
 from san diego,  Mar 12, 2013

I hung these drapes right out of the package, all the wrinkles fell out almost immediately. I cannot believe what a great deal these curtains are! The grommets at the top make them super easy to hang, and to use. It takes little effort to open or close them. Really really satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even more fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NYC,  Dec 27, 2012

No one can believe these cost what they did. We have custom curtains throughout the rest of the house and I decided based on the reviews to just give it a go and see if these would be ok since they are exactly what I was looking for and the custom version would have been near $500. Well these turned out to be gorgeous and with the rod still cost less than $100 installed by us when the custom ones would bave been close to $750 installed. Do not hesitate on them, they are very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not full light-blocking
 from MA,  Dec 18, 2012

Found these on a search for light blocking shades, but actually they do not block the light very well. They are very pretty..... and nothing wrong with them unless you need light blocking, then you gotta get something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure if these were meant to be light blocking, but they came up on a light-blocking curtains search
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my Bedroom
 from Pocahontas, AR,  Dec 8, 2012

I love these curtains. They look very elegant, hang nicely and look more expensive than they were. The only small drawback is that they let quite a bit of light through, so you may need shades with them if you like it really dark or sleep in the daytime. Overall, I am very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top