Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 24, 2013

These are perfect and low maintenance. The fabric feels high quality. There were a few imperfections but I think it gives them character and adds to the overall look. The silver is not super shiny but I think it pretty and it matches exactly with the comforter I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high end
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 3, 2014

These are really beautiful curtains. The color is perfect and casts a soft bluish purple color into my bedroom. For me they filter the sunlight just right - not blackout but not too sheer either. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 4, 2013

These panels were true to the purple and silver colors on my monitor. The panels are light and well made. I threw them in the dryer for a few minutes to get the fold creases out and hung them up. They are quite stunning and add the right amount of sophistication to our bedroom. We are very pleased wtih them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remodeler
 Feb 3, 2016

This curtain has a nice linen look. It matches the Madison Park Richmond comforter set perfectly. You definitely need blinds closed at night because someone could see through them with the room lit. The purple set looks good in a brightly painted room as it is a very dark purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic
 Feb 2, 2016

The curtains are beautiful, perfect length & color. Painted my accent wall the same shade of purple and my grey chair matches the grey at the curtains. Gives the room a little drama.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 1, 2016

Lovely, sheer and light panels make our bedroom look trendy, yet elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master bedroom
 Jan 27, 2016

Soooo happy with these curtains. They are a perfect match to our headboard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jan 24, 2016

Beautiful curtains, true to color, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful material
 Jan 19, 2016

Hanging in my teen daughters room, just gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 17, 2016

Wished they were still available to buy more. And longer lengths needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prima curtains
 Jan 15, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! Used them for my spare room to match my new comforter! They came so well packed that there were no wrinkles in them! They are so pretty I'm going to buy more for my bedroom and when I need my next pair I now know I don't need to spend what I did on my living room curtains. They were just that nice. The material was beautiful. I was especially impressed with the packaging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine colored
 Jan 12, 2016

These look great in my bedroom but be warned they are a dark winish color of purple so they have a slightly maroon tint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Jan 7, 2016

looks great in room very nice fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panel pair
 Dec 25, 2015

Love, these curtains. Very well made, nice material and color is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-color curtains look great!
 Dec 15, 2015

I was a little skeptical about the two-color curtains, but they look so new and amazing! I get compliments when others see it for the first time! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenny L
 Dec 3, 2015

The length was too short for my window and the material wasn't as rich as I thought I would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 Nov 27, 2015

Very nice and beautiful colors that match the color of rod pewter and choose the style of rod an Urn Finail. Perfect style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Nov 14, 2015

Absolutely beautiful and very high quality for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Nov 10, 2015

I like them but like others said the quality is not A1 some sewing is not that good. The color is great though and if your using them for living room you will need a liner or extra pair because you can see through them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 8, 2015

These curtains were high in quality and very nice. I had to return them because I changed my mind about the colors. The color is very close to the color in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought