Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2013

Green in person looks richer than in the photo. Overall, it is simple and elegant and would work in many different kinds of deco. It does need a bit ironing though. The fabric doesn't exactly flow as those luxuriant heavy weight silk. But you get what you paid for. In addition, the 95-in panel would work better in a 8 feet high room and would be a bit short for a 9 feet one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from MD,  Jan 16, 2014

I SPECIFICALLY ORDERED THIS ITEM IN 108" AND INSTEAD RECEIVED IT IN 84". THE OPTION PART OF THIS ORDER IS MISLEADING. IT PROVIDES YOU WITH OPTIONS OF 108" OR 120" BUT WHEN YOU SCROLL DOWN TO PRODUCT DETAIL IT SAY THE PANEL IS ACTUALLY 84" LONG. SO DISAPPOINTED. THIS VENDOR NEEDS TO CHANGE THIS LISTING, YOU SHOULD NOT TRICK YOUR CUSTOMERS.... DO NOT BUY THESE PANELS IT WILL NOT BE WHAT YOU EXPECTED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

The backs of the curtain are white cotton which helps absorb the heat from our west facing sliding glass doors. The curtains are a great buy for the price. We are very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors compared well from site to reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be of good caliber.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate. Another patron stated that it needed some ironing which is true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The curtains are beautiful and exactly as pictured
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 1, 2013

Just received these curtains today and they are exactly as pictured. I am very happy with this purchase. The colors are great and the quality is very nice. The finishing touch on my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the picture perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, lined curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Illinois,  Nov 15, 2012

These curtains are a nice neutral green. The green gives some color without overpowering. The brown is a true chocolate brown. They are great quality for the price. I did have to iron them but they were easy to iron and hang. I was very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prima Perfect
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 26, 2014

Stylish drapes, great color, and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Buy!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 13, 2014

What can I say but that Overstock wins again, or actually I win when I shop at Overstock. These curtains are not only affordable but great quality too. One of the panels was a little longer than the other but for the material, price, and length you can't beat these curtains. I use them in my home office, they are a little sheer but well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Dallas,  Jan 30, 2014

Read previous reviews suggesting that they be ironed. Glad I did. Everyone that sees them loved them and couldn't believe the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as promised
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 11, 2013

These came in the mail and I was like a kid on Christmas!! I couldn't wait for what was inside. And I must have been on the good list this year, because these curtains, look and feel elegantly expensive. My living room has been officially upgraded. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Prima Green/ Chocolate Curtain Panels (
 from Sussex County, DE,  Nov 3, 2013

Love these curtains. They are lined and and when hung, they look like high end curtains with sheers in the center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from FL,  Aug 31, 2013

Great looking, nice fabric on the shinny side but not too much. Color is not light green at all, it is between an olive and dark sage,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is not easy to find such length curtain panels, I tried to find one at stores but usually comes with 84 inches, also the price would be expensive for such long length. I'm glad these panels colors very match with my new home decor, it is a good deal for getting 2 panels, the quality not cheap compare to what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Prima Green/Chocolate Curtain Panels
 from New Orleans, La,  May 3, 2013

I like these curtains very much. They make my living room look bright, alive and beautifully cool looking. Its such a rich look, I've gotten complaints a plenty. Another great purchase at Overstock.com, thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Green top & Chocolate bottom is beautiful, rich looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item looks expensive compared to what was paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tottaly satisfied
 from Landenberg, PA,  Mar 28, 2013

I am so happy with my purchase! The drapes are very classy and are made from a beautiful fabric. I tossed them into the dryer for a few minutes with a wet cloth napkin and all the wrinkles were gone. I had purchased a similar color combination comforter from overstock a year ago and there panels matcher perfectly. Along with my new hardwood floors, these panels have lifted my bedroom to a 5 star status! As always, Overstock did not disappoint!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 20, 2013

Color matches the picture and the quality is very good. They are lined, but sheer enough to let light through. I put 6 panels on a large window to get a more opaque look, but the sheer look is nice, too. I will need to iron some of the corners near the grommets as they were mushed in the packaging, but they hang nicely and look expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 from Georgia,  Mar 5, 2013

I am very happy with my order. It was exactly as it was pictured and look great in my home. This was my first time ordering from overstock.com and I am sold and will look here for future items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Andalusia, AL,  Feb 20, 2013

Wonderful drapes. Recommend highly. The Colorado was wonderful and the drapes were easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prima Green/ Chocolate Curtain Panels
 from GA,  Dec 21, 2012

This product seems to be excellent quality and material. I ordered 4 green and chocolate draperies. I received 4 solid green Draperies, even though the packaging states 2 colors. Since all 4 are solid green, it does not seem like an isolated incident.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? INACCURATE- The Picture and label indicated Green and Chocolate color is SOLID GREEN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate - The writeup indicated 2 colors- The label showed 2 colors-but it was SOLID
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought