Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very shiny
 Jul 30, 2015

I should have sent back. Super shiny satin, not my taste......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda G.
 Mar 24, 2015

These drapes are exactly what I wanted and the quality I expected. Would love to have had them be blackout but I figured out a way to accomplish that and I'm so happy with my purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Look good on the background of gray painted walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mia white pieced 84 inch curtain panel pair
 from Valdese, NC,  Jun 17, 2014

It looks rich and although it is not lined the curtain hangs nicely. I would like to buy 4 more pairs. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Yonkers, NY,  Apr 2, 2014

I am happy with my purchase. It is not light blocking but it is transparent so no one can see through it. It helps make my living room brighter with turning on electricity. Shipping was fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful.
 from Fishers, IN,  Mar 24, 2014

I would have given them an excellent, except for there were threads in between the curtains and the liner. I had had to pull apart the curtain and the lining and shake the threads to bottom and some could not be shaken to the bottom. So I sort of made a fold to hide it. And if it wasn't for that the curtains are perfect and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact color and detail match
 from MA,  Mar 18, 2014

I loved these curtains but returned them because once i had them in hand they did not work with my space as I'd planned. They were exactly as pcitured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Anniston, Al 36207,  Jan 2, 2014

Really like the curtains the colors go great together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Clinton, MS,  Oct 1, 2013

It looks very classy! Made my great room pop. The only negative is that it doesn't have a darkening element, and I only say this because I want to buy some curtains like this to go in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from Ontario,  Mar 27, 2013

they are perfect except in the picture it makes it look as though the white portion is much thicker then it is in real life but still nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colour was exactly as decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is spot on and expected a lot and it meets expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate as far as the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought