Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good quality curtains
 from Washington ST,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought these curatins based on the photo description and other reviews. These are very nice quality, hang well and are lined which is nice. The liner is very light so it allow s light to come through, but it is very prettybecause it filters the brightness while letting light in. They are light weight but the fabric drapes beautifully. And they are a good size. I used just one pair on an 82" wide window. I don't like skimpy drapes and was considering putting 2 pair on this size window, but on pair looks very nice and is not too skimpy. I first hung these without ironing and they looked good. Later I did touch them up with an iron but it was very easy to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched the product exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from Superior, Co.,  Nov 15, 2011

The curtains are beautiful!!! They look like silk curtains, at a fraction of the price. The 3 tone in the curtains is lovely. I've been shopping for curtains for close to 3 months now. Going to all the stores, checking all the quality and deals. Let me tell you...these curtains can't be beat for the price. I purchased 3 sets for my oversized living room, it looks like a decorator came in. Can't say enough about how happy I am :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Curtains!!!
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 20, 2011

Curtains came faster then the original estimation so that was very nice. They were exactly what I hoped and wished for. I found the EXACT same ones on another website for more then double the price. Very pleased with quality and overall look. Very nice green, sage/olive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, even nicer in person as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, looks richer then the price would imply
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased Overall
 from Burlington, VT,  Feb 10, 2011

Overall, we were very pleased with our purchase. This looks just as it did in the photo, and the delivery was very speedy. One thing we were surprised about was that there is a bit of shine to the curtains- my bf doesn't like shiny curtains and would not have picked them if he knew they were somewhat shiny, but we still like them. One thing that disappointed me was that it came with a bunch of loose threads, which does make me question the quality. However, once it was ironed out and the loose threads removed, it didn't look cheap at all. I really like these curtains because we have great windows in our apartment, and these provide privacy without totally blocking out the light. They're a great way to add a finishing touch to a bright and airy room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Curtains.
 from Elkridge, MD,  Oct 7, 2011

I wouldn't hesitate to buy these curtains over and over again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were marvelous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate product description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Illinois,  Sep 10, 2013

I recently purchased four panel pairs of the white version of these curtains and I couldn't be happier with them. As other reviews have mentioned, there is a sheen to these curtains that some don't care for, but I feel that it adds richness to the overall look. They are lightly lined and block light and heat, but they are NOT blackout curtains if that's what you're looking for. They are light and airy in my living room, and combined with mini blinds, they diffuse the light perfectly. I have not found anything better for the price. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 from Millis, MA,  Aug 28, 2013

LOVE these panels - price is super. Quality is so much more than I imagined. VERY easy to iron - hardly needed it, but made them hang better. No question - purchase a pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes!
 from California,  Jul 23, 2013

I purchased the Wheat/Taupe/Chocolate color combo and they are just beautiful. I scoured the internet and you won't find prettier, LINED drapes at this excellent price. The drapes come in a pair and they are lightweight and will allow diffused light through, but they are thick enough to provide privacy. I didn't measure them but they covered my windows perfectly, so their measurements are pretty accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellegant
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

Although I haven't put these up yet, because I'm waiting for my cellular shades to be installed first, I can tell my window is going to be beautiful. The bunching of the fabric at the bottom is very pretty and the pop of color at the bottom and against my cream colored walls is going to be perfect. Worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Fort Worth TX,  May 4, 2013

These curtains add so much charm to our living room. They keep out the majority of light but filter in subtle light during the day. Curtains have a golden glow during the day that adds warmth to our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just like discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtain panels
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 24, 2013

I love these panels and they look great in my dining room. A concern of mine that is pretty substantial is that when they sewed these panels, they sewed loose threads into these panels and they can be seen through. They need to be more careful about cleaning up after themselves. I don't like looking at my beautiful new curtains and zoning in on a huge thread at eye level that I can't do a thing about.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really nice but they should be sure to clean up loose threads.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes!
 from Ohio,  Jan 22, 2013

I ordered these for my living room in the wheat/taupe/chocolate color. I love how nice these inexpensive curtains look. I have been debating window treatments for the better part of 3 years and they met my needs for style and functionality without breaking the bank. The amazing part is I got the package 3 days earlier than promised! I am thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, exactly as I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mia Curtain Panel
 from California,  Dec 18, 2012

Bought 5 sets of these for my great room windows. They transformed the room after the first set went up, Even my husband who generally doesn't like drapery was blown away with the look they created. Great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lined and very high end looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Nov 11, 2012

I bought the wheat/blue/brown combintation - and they are perfect. I would say the wheat is slightly lighter then execpted not bad but just lighter then expected, the blue is a grey steel blue (which works perfectly for my room), and the brown as nice deep chocholate brown. The fabric is very nice (better then the basic cotton I had previously). They are thin even through they are lined. So don't expect them to block out the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing product
 from Illinois,  Feb 29, 2012

This is my first overstock purchase. I didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars on curtains for my new home so I took a gamble with these. I love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. i expected less for the price but got so much more
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from florida,  Feb 9, 2012

I am getting a lot of nice comments about the curtains and that they look vey nice.I have been very happy with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? top part was a little darker than the picture,but is very pretty and goes better with my other things
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are ok for the price I paid they look very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 8, 2012

Matched my comforter perfectly which I also bought on o.co. The colors are soft and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are beautiful, they come in a pair so that was great inexpensive for the great quality... hangs great ... love love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are ok. Not great. They're fine. They have a sheen to them that makes them look cheap. Which they are. So whatever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely curtains
 Jun 29, 2015

Good quality curtains, but they weren't the exact look I wanted to match a different brand comforter I brought so I returned the curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought