Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned - Not What I Expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 16, 2014

I loved the way these curtains looked online, and after much consideration I ordered a set for my living room. When they finally arrived I was not happy with the product I held in my hands. I thought they looked and felt cheap. The faux silk looked terrible, and I could hardly believe that the beautiful curtains I saw online were so ugly in person. I immediately returned them. Maybe I did not give them a chance, but these were not the curtains for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtaings
 from orlando,  Jun 6, 2014

The curtains have a nice appearance. They are excellent to block the sun and make the place look classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See through
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I returned these curtains because you could see through them. I was looking for a curtain that blocked out most light. They were beautiful curtains, however-well made and hung well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtain
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 15, 2014

I like that the curtain are lined. Simple and pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were ruined when I opened the package!!
 from Fort Leonard Wood MO,  Mar 7, 2014

As soon as I opened the package the first thing I saw was a ton of snags in the curtains. In no way were these curtains "lush." The fabric is very cheap, there are snags everywhere in the seams. I'm afraid to wash them because they look as if they will fall completely apart. But I guess you get what you pay for and these were certainly not expensive.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Mia 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2014

Quality ! If you can find your colors they offer , GET THESE ! They are really nice quality, and are fully lined. The feel of them is soft and luxurious feeling. They hang perfectly and have no lopsided hems. I put these in a red room with black and white decor and they look so good. You can't go wrong with these. The quality was more than expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Belton Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

Drapes are lovely Colors as shown Great value! Have received compliments on them from friends

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from S. Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

These are very pretty and ritzy-looking in person! I like how the colors-ivory, taupe and chocolate- blend well together but the ivory looks more of a cream color. The price for these wasn't too bad considering how pretty they are, and that a lot of other curtains that were not as nice were much more pricier so in my opinion the value was pretty good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The curtains are a great deal for the price
 from B.C. MI,  Jan 9, 2014

The curtains are shiny like a previous review stated. They also let light in and are not room darkening. This is what I wanted for a family room. They are a great deal and make the room look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 84 inches- only 82!
 from Lethbridge, Alberta,  Dec 29, 2013

These curtains are not 84 inches, they are only82 inches. They look totally stupid hanging too short above the floor. we have 2 sets of them on one large window and need a center mount on our curtain rod so we can't lower it any more because of the window frame. Unfortunately I live in canada and got them shipped to a shipping outlet on the US side of the border and made a trip down especially to get them...now Overstock will only let me send them back from the same place they were shipped to and I am not driving back down to mail them. So I am considering adding rings to the top of the curtain to make them longer... I asked if they were going to pull the product because they are obviously all being made 82 inches long, as all 4 panels of mine are this length, but Overstock customer service didn't answer that question. SO IF THE LENGTH MATTERS TO YOU DO NOT BUY THESE CURTAINS.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA 84 INCH CURTAIN PANEL PAIR
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2013

Elegance at its best. This product was one of my best purchases for the season.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mia 84-inch curtain panel pair
 from mid new york,  Dec 10, 2013

I like the color and style very much, however, none of the panels are the same length to the extent of 1+inch.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted silk curtains to go with my new chairs and rug. The colors match perfectly. These curtains cost 1/10 of what I researched on line. I am so happy I went to Overstock.com to purchase them! They look 10 times better than the picture indicates.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drama
 from Spanaway, Washington,  Nov 19, 2013

This is my second purchase from O and I have to say I am pleased!! The curtins are beatiful. My only issue is that they are not 84 inches. My husband and I made sure to hang the rod exactly 84 inches from the floor and when we hung them they were more like 82 inches. So needless to say we had to re-hang the rod so don't hang your rod before you get them, Other than that the style is awesome, I just moved into this new place and wanted to bring some drama to my dning room, and these curtins took it to another level. In fact I'm ordering another pair as I have decided to take them clear across the wall for even more drama. Buy these curtins, They are stylish, well made except for the length and will bring a entire new flow to what ever room you choose. Oh also I got the egg shell white and it's more tannish but very workable!!! With that said I love them still!!!! Looking forward to entertaining for the holidays!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Hoffman Estates, IL,  Nov 11, 2013

Curtains are cute, but you get what you pay for. Cheaper curtains, let in a lot of light. But overall, they look appealing and I didn't break the bank!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price
 from Spaarndam, The Netherlands,  Nov 8, 2013

Placed the panel behind our master bed for a small window and its gorgeous - the design is classic yet modern and dresses up the room and bedding very nicely. Really Love It!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are great
 from Ohio,  Oct 17, 2013

We bought these curtains for our living room. I absolutely love the color and they work very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Illinois,  Sep 10, 2013

I recently purchased four panel pairs of the white version of these curtains and I couldn't be happier with them. As other reviews have mentioned, there is a sheen to these curtains that some don't care for, but I feel that it adds richness to the overall look. They are lightly lined and block light and heat, but they are NOT blackout curtains if that's what you're looking for. They are light and airy in my living room, and combined with mini blinds, they diffuse the light perfectly. I have not found anything better for the price. I highly recommend them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Clinton, MS,  Sep 1, 2013

Very nice! It really went well with my color scheme. At first I wanted all white, but this was much better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 from Millis, MA,  Aug 28, 2013

LOVE these panels - price is super. Quality is so much more than I imagined. VERY easy to iron - hardly needed it, but made them hang better. No question - purchase a pair!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top