Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drama
 from Spanaway, Washington,  Nov 19, 2013

This is my second purchase from O and I have to say I am pleased!! The curtins are beatiful. My only issue is that they are not 84 inches. My husband and I made sure to hang the rod exactly 84 inches from the floor and when we hung them they were more like 82 inches. So needless to say we had to re-hang the rod so don't hang your rod before you get them, Other than that the style is awesome, I just moved into this new place and wanted to bring some drama to my dning room, and these curtins took it to another level. In fact I'm ordering another pair as I have decided to take them clear across the wall for even more drama. Buy these curtins, They are stylish, well made except for the length and will bring a entire new flow to what ever room you choose. Oh also I got the egg shell white and it's more tannish but very workable!!! With that said I love them still!!!! Looking forward to entertaining for the holidays!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Hoffman Estates, IL,  Nov 11, 2013

Curtains are cute, but you get what you pay for. Cheaper curtains, let in a lot of light. But overall, they look appealing and I didn't break the bank!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price
 from Spaarndam, The Netherlands,  Nov 8, 2013

Placed the panel behind our master bed for a small window and its gorgeous - the design is classic yet modern and dresses up the room and bedding very nicely. Really Love It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are great
 from Ohio,  Oct 17, 2013

We bought these curtains for our living room. I absolutely love the color and they work very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Clinton, MS,  Sep 1, 2013

Very nice! It really went well with my color scheme. At first I wanted all white, but this was much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything about this product!
 from Roseville, ca,  Aug 16, 2013

wonderful product!!!! Wish I had more windows. hahaha

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Curtains for Price
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 14, 2013

These are stylish curtains that can update a room for a low cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  Jul 28, 2013

I was looking for curatins for our guest room, which I was redecorating. I wanted a lighter look in that room. The old curtains and bedspread, though custom-made (the previous owners of our house left them for us) were dark browns, oranges, and tans, which overwhelmed the rather small guestroom. I had painted the walls ecru with a 3 inch scroll design border in a dark tan at the ceiling, and purchased a cream and tan bedspread. These curtains work very well as a decorative accent. They are somewhat sheer, though lined, so are not blackout curtains, but I installed wooden blinds behind them which block much of the light, so they work very well. I am currently letting them hang out for a few weeks and will then touch them up with an iron. I am very happy with the curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from San Mateo, CA.,  Jul 24, 2013

I could not believe how closely matched the draperies were to my bedroom. I had bought a new comforter set and needed draperies to match them for a coordinated look. It was a perfect match. Imagine my surprise and shock when I found a beautiful match on Overstock.com. Never would I have believed they would be a perfect match. I am delighted with them, they seem as if they were bought matching the comforter set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2013

The color was just what I needed for my dining room. The curtains were beautiful. A little ironing was in order after pulling them out of the box, but that was expected. It's always hard to tell the exact color you will get from ordering online, but these curtains came just as expected. They blend perfectly with the colors of my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains - Mia 84"
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jul 3, 2013

I've been an Overstock Customer and Club O member for many years. I've never been disappointed with the products, return services or customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price, exceptional value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from IL,  Jun 15, 2013

They do have a slight shimmer to them as someone else reported. I love them. Color is better in person. Let in enough light, but not too much. Not see through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but did not keep them
 from Huntington Beach CA,  May 29, 2013

Didn't keep because I needed a whiter color on top. They fit the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stated they were ivory, but looked whiter in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 from Guilderland, NY,  May 29, 2013

This was just what I was looking for without spending a fortune. I always go to Overstock first, and usually never disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color, just like stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I intended to order the blue instead of the taupe
 from Wichita, KS,  May 29, 2013

I thought I had ordered this product with the blue, not the taupe stripe. However, I can work with the taupe. The brown matches my bed comforter exactly and the other two colors blend with the wall colors.so the curtains will add a "touch of class."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very rich and appears to be of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember that it stated that it had to be dry cleaned. At least that came as a complete surprise. I have a dog that is not house trained so it may be a problem for me (and him).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Kansas City, Mo,  May 15, 2013

These curtains matched my room perfectly! As other reviewers have said there is a lining but it's not the thick kind. It was perfect for me cause I wanted lighter curtains in the room anyway. The color and size are accurate. I was so happy that you could buy them in pairs instead of individually. I would buy again and recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 14, 2013

Love these in my living room! High quality, they come as a pair which you don't see often for this price. I bought two pairs (four total panels) for an 84inch window and they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added a Very Classy Touch to our Living Room
 from California,  Apr 30, 2013

These Curtain panels added a classy touch to our living room and the price for the quality is unbeatable! Bed, Bath, and Bewho????

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Point!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

Mathes my overstock bedspread perfectly. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, very nice
 from LA, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

These are really pretty, non-cheap looking curtains! Great price as you get 2 panels in a pack. They are not black out type curtains, so if you are looking for those these are not it. They still let light through. Slightly lighter colors in person that pic on web, but no big deal. Seriously, these are beautiful expensive looking curtains, with a nice subtle colors that make a room look very elegant. I love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought