Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I intended to order the blue instead of the taupe
 from Wichita, KS,  May 29, 2013

I thought I had ordered this product with the blue, not the taupe stripe. However, I can work with the taupe. The brown matches my bed comforter exactly and the other two colors blend with the wall colors.so the curtains will add a "touch of class."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very rich and appears to be of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember that it stated that it had to be dry cleaned. At least that came as a complete surprise. I have a dog that is not house trained so it may be a problem for me (and him).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Kansas City, Mo,  May 15, 2013

These curtains matched my room perfectly! As other reviewers have said there is a lining but it's not the thick kind. It was perfect for me cause I wanted lighter curtains in the room anyway. The color and size are accurate. I was so happy that you could buy them in pairs instead of individually. I would buy again and recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 14, 2013

Love these in my living room! High quality, they come as a pair which you don't see often for this price. I bought two pairs (four total panels) for an 84inch window and they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Fort Worth TX,  May 4, 2013

These curtains add so much charm to our living room. They keep out the majority of light but filter in subtle light during the day. Curtains have a golden glow during the day that adds warmth to our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just like discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added a Very Classy Touch to our Living Room
 from California,  Apr 30, 2013

These Curtain panels added a classy touch to our living room and the price for the quality is unbeatable! Bed, Bath, and Bewho????

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Point!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

Mathes my overstock bedspread perfectly. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, very nice
 from LA, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

These are really pretty, non-cheap looking curtains! Great price as you get 2 panels in a pack. They are not black out type curtains, so if you are looking for those these are not it. They still let light through. Slightly lighter colors in person that pic on web, but no big deal. Seriously, these are beautiful expensive looking curtains, with a nice subtle colors that make a room look very elegant. I love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtains for my newly decorated guest room
 from The Wonderfully Hot South!,  Apr 9, 2013

I was looking for a subtle color-blocked curtain panel for 2 windows in my newly painted guest room. When I saw these I thought the price was wonderful, but did not expect the quality to be very good at the price. But what the heck...that room is rarely seen these days...so I thought I'd give it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised when I discovered that the quality was excellent, as was the lining. Highly satisfied and have received numerous compliments on them since thy've been hung!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally - drapes I love!
 from Chicago,  Apr 4, 2013

The curtains are quite lovely...especially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtains!
 from Cleveland OH,  Apr 2, 2013

These curtain looks great in our living room! Add such a nice, elegant touch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 31, 2013

These are very nice curtains for the money. wanted blue accents in my living room and these gave the perfect amount of blue. The fabric is a little shiney for my taste, but I still like them and they look beautiful with my new sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

Curtains look lovely, Curtains look lovely, Curtains look lovely, Curtains look lovely, Curtains look lovely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate desctiption
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mia 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair
 from Idaho,  Mar 26, 2013

Very pretty with the perfect amount of sheen. They hang very nicely in my dining room. They are simple but unique and elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mia Curtain Panel
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Mar 15, 2013

I keep looking at the curtains and thinking how good they look, rich and textured, and realize that I received a great deal. Everyone that sees them comments on how great they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Beautiful well made drapes. I would recommend them to anyonr

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain Panels
 from Connecticut,  Mar 12, 2013

These panels made my living room look elegant. All the colors blended so well with my rug and other furnishings. Have not cleaned them as yet, but since they are polyester they should clean quite easily. needed pressing before being hung, but again they ironed very nicely. Would definitely recommend these to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made. Look like more expensive drapes than other retail stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 27, 2013

Nice curtains; nice colors...good quality and they hang well; great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them !
 from dallas, Tx.,  Feb 26, 2013

Quality, looks, color...... just what I wanted! have been looking for the perfect match to my living room and found them. Very happy with the product as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtain panels
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 24, 2013

I love these panels and they look great in my dining room. A concern of mine that is pretty substantial is that when they sewed these panels, they sewed loose threads into these panels and they can be seen through. They need to be more careful about cleaning up after themselves. I don't like looking at my beautiful new curtains and zoning in on a huge thread at eye level that I can't do a thing about.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really nice but they should be sure to clean up loose threads.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Stylish!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

So pretty. I have seen these on other sites for lots more than this price. I have to get more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lined! At this price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top