Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Jun 2, 2015

Nothing exciting about these, but they are true to the picture, good weight, nice fabric, and do the job I needed them to do at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loretta
 Apr 14, 2015

Product is of nice quality and Delivery was quick and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kirsten B.
 Apr 9, 2015

Poor quality. Cheap material. Unhappy with this purchase. This is the first item I've ever returned to Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 9, 2015

Sweet exactly what the description said may have a slight length difference but not that noticeable unless your looking for it We love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use these in our great room - it is a room that is more functional than formal. The curtains are not too formal, but do add a finished touch to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panel
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice color but a little cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent Price!!! Great value!! I was surprised by the quality for the price! They hang very well and look amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 Jan 31, 2015

These curtains added a nice, classy look to my living room. They block out just enough light and they made the room super cozy. The price was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel Pair
 from Linthicum, MD,  Nov 26, 2014

These curtains are beautiful. In most cases you get what you pay for, but in this case you get more. The room felt warmer as soon as I put them up and they are very eye catching!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from West Virginia,  Nov 20, 2014

Exactly as described at a reasonable price...perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Drapes
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought these for my gazebo. Great product exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned - Not What I Expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 16, 2014

I loved the way these curtains looked online, and after much consideration I ordered a set for my living room. When they finally arrived I was not happy with the product I held in my hands. I thought they looked and felt cheap. The faux silk looked terrible, and I could hardly believe that the beautiful curtains I saw online were so ugly in person. I immediately returned them. Maybe I did not give them a chance, but these were not the curtains for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtaings
 from orlando,  Jun 6, 2014

The curtains have a nice appearance. They are excellent to block the sun and make the place look classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See through
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I returned these curtains because you could see through them. I was looking for a curtain that blocked out most light. They were beautiful curtains, however-well made and hung well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtain
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 15, 2014

I like that the curtain are lined. Simple and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were ruined when I opened the package!!
 from Fort Leonard Wood MO,  Mar 7, 2014

As soon as I opened the package the first thing I saw was a ton of snags in the curtains. In no way were these curtains "lush." The fabric is very cheap, there are snags everywhere in the seams. I'm afraid to wash them because they look as if they will fall completely apart. But I guess you get what you pay for and these were certainly not expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Mia 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2014

Quality ! If you can find your colors they offer , GET THESE ! They are really nice quality, and are fully lined. The feel of them is soft and luxurious feeling. They hang perfectly and have no lopsided hems. I put these in a red room with black and white decor and they look so good. You can't go wrong with these. The quality was more than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Belton Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

Drapes are lovely Colors as shown Great value! Have received compliments on them from friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from S. Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

These are very pretty and ritzy-looking in person! I like how the colors-ivory, taupe and chocolate- blend well together but the ivory looks more of a cream color. The price for these wasn't too bad considering how pretty they are, and that a lot of other curtains that were not as nice were much more pricier so in my opinion the value was pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The curtains are a great deal for the price
 from B.C. MI,  Jan 9, 2014

The curtains are shiny like a previous review stated. They also let light in and are not room darkening. This is what I wanted for a family room. They are a great deal and make the room look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought