Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good quality curtains
 from Washington ST,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought these curatins based on the photo description and other reviews. These are very nice quality, hang well and are lined which is nice. The liner is very light so it allow s light to come through, but it is very prettybecause it filters the brightness while letting light in. They are light weight but the fabric drapes beautifully. And they are a good size. I used just one pair on an 82" wide window. I don't like skimpy drapes and was considering putting 2 pair on this size window, but on pair looks very nice and is not too skimpy. I first hung these without ironing and they looked good. Later I did touch them up with an iron but it was very easy to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched the product exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from Superior, Co.,  Nov 15, 2011

The curtains are beautiful!!! They look like silk curtains, at a fraction of the price. The 3 tone in the curtains is lovely. I've been shopping for curtains for close to 3 months now. Going to all the stores, checking all the quality and deals. Let me tell you...these curtains can't be beat for the price. I purchased 3 sets for my oversized living room, it looks like a decorator came in. Can't say enough about how happy I am :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Curtains!!!
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 20, 2011

Curtains came faster then the original estimation so that was very nice. They were exactly what I hoped and wished for. I found the EXACT same ones on another website for more then double the price. Very pleased with quality and overall look. Very nice green, sage/olive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, even nicer in person as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, looks richer then the price would imply
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased Overall
 from Burlington, VT,  Feb 10, 2011

Overall, we were very pleased with our purchase. This looks just as it did in the photo, and the delivery was very speedy. One thing we were surprised about was that there is a bit of shine to the curtains- my bf doesn't like shiny curtains and would not have picked them if he knew they were somewhat shiny, but we still like them. One thing that disappointed me was that it came with a bunch of loose threads, which does make me question the quality. However, once it was ironed out and the loose threads removed, it didn't look cheap at all. I really like these curtains because we have great windows in our apartment, and these provide privacy without totally blocking out the light. They're a great way to add a finishing touch to a bright and airy room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Curtains.
 from Elkridge, MD,  Oct 7, 2011

I wouldn't hesitate to buy these curtains over and over again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were marvelous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate product description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Nov 11, 2012

I bought the wheat/blue/brown combintation - and they are perfect. I would say the wheat is slightly lighter then execpted not bad but just lighter then expected, the blue is a grey steel blue (which works perfectly for my room), and the brown as nice deep chocholate brown. The fabric is very nice (better then the basic cotton I had previously). They are thin even through they are lined. So don't expect them to block out the light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing product
 from Illinois,  Feb 29, 2012

This is my first overstock purchase. I didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars on curtains for my new home so I took a gamble with these. I love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. i expected less for the price but got so much more
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from florida,  Feb 9, 2012

I am getting a lot of nice comments about the curtains and that they look vey nice.I have been very happy with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? top part was a little darker than the picture,but is very pretty and goes better with my other things
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are ok for the price I paid they look very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 8, 2012

Matched my comforter perfectly which I also bought on o.co. The colors are soft and look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned - Not What I Expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 16, 2014

I loved the way these curtains looked online, and after much consideration I ordered a set for my living room. When they finally arrived I was not happy with the product I held in my hands. I thought they looked and felt cheap. The faux silk looked terrible, and I could hardly believe that the beautiful curtains I saw online were so ugly in person. I immediately returned them. Maybe I did not give them a chance, but these were not the curtains for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtaings
 from orlando,  Jun 6, 2014

The curtains have a nice appearance. They are excellent to block the sun and make the place look classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See through
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I returned these curtains because you could see through them. I was looking for a curtain that blocked out most light. They were beautiful curtains, however-well made and hung well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtain
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 15, 2014

I like that the curtain are lined. Simple and pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were ruined when I opened the package!!
 from Fort Leonard Wood MO,  Mar 7, 2014

As soon as I opened the package the first thing I saw was a ton of snags in the curtains. In no way were these curtains "lush." The fabric is very cheap, there are snags everywhere in the seams. I'm afraid to wash them because they look as if they will fall completely apart. But I guess you get what you pay for and these were certainly not expensive.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Mia 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2014

Quality ! If you can find your colors they offer , GET THESE ! They are really nice quality, and are fully lined. The feel of them is soft and luxurious feeling. They hang perfectly and have no lopsided hems. I put these in a red room with black and white decor and they look so good. You can't go wrong with these. The quality was more than expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Belton Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

Drapes are lovely Colors as shown Great value! Have received compliments on them from friends

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from S. Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

These are very pretty and ritzy-looking in person! I like how the colors-ivory, taupe and chocolate- blend well together but the ivory looks more of a cream color. The price for these wasn't too bad considering how pretty they are, and that a lot of other curtains that were not as nice were much more pricier so in my opinion the value was pretty good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The curtains are a great deal for the price
 from B.C. MI,  Jan 9, 2014

The curtains are shiny like a previous review stated. They also let light in and are not room darkening. This is what I wanted for a family room. They are a great deal and make the room look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 84 inches- only 82!
 from Lethbridge, Alberta,  Dec 29, 2013

These curtains are not 84 inches, they are only82 inches. They look totally stupid hanging too short above the floor. we have 2 sets of them on one large window and need a center mount on our curtain rod so we can't lower it any more because of the window frame. Unfortunately I live in canada and got them shipped to a shipping outlet on the US side of the border and made a trip down especially to get them...now Overstock will only let me send them back from the same place they were shipped to and I am not driving back down to mail them. So I am considering adding rings to the top of the curtain to make them longer... I asked if they were going to pull the product because they are obviously all being made 82 inches long, as all 4 panels of mine are this length, but Overstock customer service didn't answer that question. SO IF THE LENGTH MATTERS TO YOU DO NOT BUY THESE CURTAINS.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIA 84 INCH CURTAIN PANEL PAIR
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2013

Elegance at its best. This product was one of my best purchases for the season.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mia Beige 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair
Sale $27.89
Was $30.99
Compare $51.03
Save 45%
(2)
Back to top