Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Mar 4, 2016

These drapes are beautiful in my bedroom. They add a quality of softness to the room that is filled with wood. Also these go great with my bedding, City Scene Triple Dimond 3 piece white duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Curtains
 Feb 20, 2016

Ordered these curtains for my bedrooms and they look great. Took them out of package and hung them up without ironing! I am very pleased and I am a very picky shopper!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobby B.
 Dec 28, 2015

very pretty curtains and they are lined which was nice to know .little steep on the price but I'd order them again.Because I want what I want they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 19, 2015

These hang well. They filter the light and fill the room with a beautiful glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Sep 29, 2015

I got these to update my bedroom, they are very bright and airy and really brighten up a room. I love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley Young
 Aug 16, 2015

They look great in my sitting room. Need one more panel to complete the look I desire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 Aug 3, 2015

I bought these for a glass door in my son's nursery and they are beautiful. They are stunning in the sunlight, yet they add privacy at night time. Two panels are also big enuf for a large glass door. I get non-stop compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful curtains.
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2014

I love the design of these curtains. I bought them because the design was unusual. I got the ivory color and it is perfect in my living room. I need one more curtain so I hope these come back in stock soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Curtains
 from New Jersey,  Nov 19, 2013

The curtains are lovely. They look great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty curtains
 from ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

These hang beautifully on my windows. My only complaint is that they let a lot of light through even though they are lined. Fortunately I can sleep with the light coming in in the morning. I like the material and the pattern. They are very pretty and did not require any ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought