Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Right product
 from Dayton OH,  Aug 9, 2011

Neutral color that will go well with any scheme. Takes two for a 72" window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Apr 7, 2012

This purchase was on time and in great condition.. I love the valance. I had to modify the top to fit my curtain rod. The picture online shows a rod like I have but the curtain was made for a wider curtain rod. I was disappointed but was able to fix the problem. This should have been in the description of the curtain. Beautiful valance but not like the online picture represents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from ShoppinintheBronx,  Jan 21, 2012

Even though this valence is 84 inches wide, it looks lovely on my 36 inch bathroom window. I have received rave reviews since the first day I put it up. It is simply georgeous, and looks much more expensive than it was!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like real silk!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valance
 from Phila, PA,  Sep 18, 2013

I am pleased that these valances, they match the curtain I have now. Also ordered from Overstock. It gives the room a finished look, at a good price. Love this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
understated elegance
 from Sanford, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

Simple yet the ruffles at the bottom give it an understated elegance. Otherwise, it would be too plain without the ruffles. The color is a nice off-white, cream color so it doesn't clash with my Baby Turtle green walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 from Wyncote PA,  Jun 6, 2012

I purchased the comforter set a few weeks ago. Just received the valances, they are perfect together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes the color perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but messy
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 24, 2012

There are thin ruffles at the bottom of this valence. The color was very pretty but the ruffles were a mess. If I'd spent time straightening the ruffle, they'd probably be okay, but I didn't want to bother. I returned them and quickly received a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush decor ivory paloma valance
 from Cranford, NJ,  Feb 13, 2012

These valances are quite nice; I purchased two pairs; one for each bathroom. I would recommend these valances to anyone looking to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks white; however the description said ivory and it was ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made and hangs nicely. Have not laundered as yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It would have been helpful to have the width in your description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Prattville, AL,  Mar 1, 2014

The fabric is nice but there are loose strings hanging all over it and it seems to be sewn together wrong too. Also, and maybe this was my fault for not reading more about it, it is dry clean only. However, I am keeping it because it was not expensive and I can use it in a place where it won't be seen by anyone but me.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Neutral Starlet Valance
Sale $18.89
Was $20.99
Compare $30.19
Save 37%
(19)
Kyoto Contrast Border Valance
Today $12.78
Compare $18.95
Save 33%
(18)
Rose Tree Crystal Jacquard Window Valance
Today $38.49
Compare $86.36
Save 55%
Back to top