Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Romantic, Easy Care
 from St. Louis,  Jun 11, 2013

Curtain quality was above and beyond expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ex cellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush decor ivory 84-inch paloma curtain panel
 from hayward, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the quality, style, material and looks pretty good in my bedroom - it is an elegant touch to my bedroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality as it has been described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look
 May 26, 2015

I bought these for my office to block the light and to soften the room. They look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beatuful!!!
 from Milwaukee, WIsconsin,  Dec 23, 2014

These curtains are very pretty. They are a lined curtain that I put up in my living room. I would recommend these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Sep 3, 2014

These curtain panels don't look like the online photo. My panels came with the ruffles sewn on improperly, so some of them actually point up instead of down! Also the fabric is very thin. I ordered valances with my curtains and one of them was defective, and the other two were different lengths and don't match up at the hem. Also I found them cheaper at Sears a week after my curtains arrived :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent description
 from Batavia, Ohio,  May 10, 2014

Arrived promptly and was exactly as shown in picture. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking curtains
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

I would not recommend these curtains if you are looking for something that can block light. even though they are lined, they still do not block light. I am currently using them in my bedroom with sheers behind them and may switch if i find something that i like and want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from manhattan ks,  Nov 27, 2013

These curtains look great. Color is lovely. ruffle on bottom is just enough to add a nice touch without being showy and flashy. I got these to be my "winter curtains" in my living room and am extremely pleased. I was expecting them to potentially be quite sheer, but they are not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought