For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtains and a lovely texture
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 10, 2012

VERY impressed with these curtains! I wish you could see the detail more in the photo description, as it is beautiful. It has a very high end look, but not over the top. The color is definitely ivory with more golden undertones and a slight shine (like the way silk shines). They are hung in our guest bedroom and we paired the curtains with an ivory quilt and it looks great. I think my favorite part is the texture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich material, perfect color and great price
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 21, 2012

These exceeded my expectations greatly. The material is lush and thick and much nice than the other (much more expensive) curtain panels I bought from Overstock. I am returning the others and buying more of these; they are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? creamier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Combination
 from Santa Barbara. CA,  Aug 30, 2014

I used these Ivory curtains with the Taupe and the effect is very nice. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Douglassville Pa,  Nov 19, 2013

Very nice for the price. Love the way they look in my spare bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely curtain!
 from St. John's Newfoundland,  Jul 5, 2013

I was a little reluctant to order these due to the mixed reviews, however, I am quite happy that I decided to take a chance! They are very nice for the price paid for sure. They are unlined, but still thick enough for coverage and considering the light color, sun fading would not be noticeable. I purchased 4 panels to dress my Bay Window and they look amazing. I used dark hardware and hanging rings and they drape quite nicely...... They are quite wrinkled when they come out of packaging obviously, but once steamed hang beautifully. I highly recommend this item! :).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closeout at JC Penney.
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

Either the previous commenters have tacky granny taste, or the product has changed since they got theirs. These are very thin and chintzy. They hang badly, don't touch the wall on the sides, and don't fully cover a double window. I tried doubling them up, but they gap between panels. Just very cheap-looking. They are see-through, but not sheer. One of the panels had a large run in it, like panty hose. If they were about half the price, they'd be appropriate for a college girl's dorm room. I'm going to send them back, and the shipping is going to be more than they should have cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter and brighter than pictured, but Ivory is an accurate word
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't know, is "Lush" a description, or the brand name?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!
 from Maryland,  Apr 11, 2013

Really wanted to love these curtains! The ribbing and color were beautiful but the panels were barely 83 inches long and the length varied from panel to panel. Some stitching was uneven as well. Don't know if I just received a bad batch or if there has been a serious decline in quality from the product received by earlier reviewers. Overstock was great about a return and refund. This was a rare miss in my overstock experiences.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 from CT,  Feb 21, 2013

Excellent curtains for the price-well sewn, nice cream color. A ribbed corduroy fabric, heavy, looks very nice. A bit of a sheen as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a ribbed corduroy type of fabric, not lined but quite heavy. nicely sewn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat-didn't know of type of fabric.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Elmira, NY,  Jan 12, 2013

We ordered these curtains for a canopy bed we recently purchased and we were pleasantly surprised with them when they arrived! The quality appears higher than curtains that will cost you twice as much. We plan to order additional sets of these curtains for other places around the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Aug 8, 2012

Perfect set of ivory drapery panels - for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a great low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top