Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great panels for a little privacy
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 5, 2013

I put these on two outside doors that are mostly clear glass. They're great because they let the light through and you can still kind of see, but they afford some privacy from nosy neighbors. They're classy looking and for a great price! If they're a little stiff out of the packaging, throw them in the dryer with a wet washcloth for about 5 minutes, and they're good to go! The ivory color is super diverse, so I don't have to worry if I change up any of the surrounding furniture, rugs, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Fabric a little rough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very sheet
 from York, SC,  May 11, 2012

I am very disappointed in the quality. I can't even use them as intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, too thin, too shinny & cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY shiny VERY sheer
 from Florida,  Jul 16, 2013

Don't waste your time, or your money. These look terrible. There is no way I could hang these, too embarrassing if anyone saw these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY cheap appearance, too sheer, and the shiny look of the fabric is terrible. Returned immediately.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate as far as the appearance of the fabric.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive purchase
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 4, 2012

I purchased a new home my front door had a side window long and tall. Still wanting light to come thru but still, maintain some privacy. The sheers are a bit, stiff I would recommend washing them first, they will drape better, but as I did not I got creative. I used the two for a more fuller look. Folded/pleated the sheers like a fan for the full pleated drape look I was doing for took the two tie backs tied them together made one created a pretty bow, very simple look, as my front for is drk mahogany wood with wrought iron metal detail. Very simple but elegant..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well stitched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the ball.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kdmcb
 Feb 11, 2016

Fit perfectly -- and loved the slight shimmer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 Nov 4, 2015

This looks really cheap. The fabric is shiny material and looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big disappointment
 Apr 28, 2015

these curtains were made of the worse material, very thin, don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 15, 2015

Love them size and color is as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See through
 Apr 14, 2015

These are completely see-through, I'm not really sure what the point of having them would be seeing as they don't block anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from California,  Aug 3, 2014

The blinds are extremely sheer. There is absolutely no privacy with them. I feel as if I could have gone to ******* and bought $XX worth of material and made my own. We took them down in a week and replaced them with different ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good privacy for French-door on office
 from Western Mass, beautiful Berkshire Hills,  Mar 1, 2014

I needed two pairs of these sheer, glossy-finish top-and-bottom pocket curtains for a 36" wide French inside door to my home-office. They admit desirable light, and permit me to see that somebody (or the dog) is walking around in the meeting-room and reception area on the other side of the door without providing the clear view into my office that would risk a client's privacy. I'd hoped for a more matte finish and, perhaps, heavier weight. But the bright white, glossy finish actually makes a good impression now that I'm using two pair. One pair didn't obscure the view well enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ontario,  Jan 29, 2014

Fast shipping, I received what I ordered and the product look okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dryer Idea Helped
 from New England Area,  Aug 7, 2013

These are your usual sheer curtains. They are a bit stiff so I followed the advice of another reviewer and put them in the dryer with a damp washcloth for about 15 minutes and it fluffed the curtains up perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtins
 from Los Lunas NM,  Jan 28, 2013

they were too long. and the tie backs did not conect to each other

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? to white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheep
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as close I have wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought