Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and light fabric.
 from New Jersey,  Dec 11, 2012

Wish I could've kept them but they did not look right in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, just did not look good on my windows. Wish they did.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are so beautiful in the photo and I thought the colors would really bring the room together as a finishing touch, however, the grey/silver has a very distinct green/khaki cast and they just did not work. I even tried putting them up a second time to avoid the hassle of returning them, but they were just dull and off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great buy
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2014

These curtains are very pretty and are an excellent match to the comforter set I purchased. I have been delighted with almost all of my purchases from Overstock over the past 7 or 8 years. The delivery times have been great (I have never had to wonder 'where's my stuff?') Overstock is one of my favorite online places to shop, and I look forward to continued shopping success with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Panels
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 11, 2014

The panels look surprisingly as featured in the picture. They are perfect for my remodel bedroom and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are lovely!
 from PA,  Apr 27, 2014

These curtains were perfect for my living room, where I have eggplant colored couches and light gray walls. They came ready to hang and a of a good weight -- not cheap looking. These are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as in picture
 from MI,  Mar 5, 2014

great value. I purchased for my living room and the quality for the money is beyond compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from RosenbergTexas,  Dec 10, 2013

This is one product that looks like it does in the picture. I just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy drapes - beautiful shade of gray
 from NC,  Jan 24, 2013

Nice medium shade of gray, I took the drapes out of the packaging and hung them up. No wrinkles. Stunning. The fabric has an elegant sheen, and while it isn't heavy, the lining of the drapes gives it the added support it needs to hang neatly. They hang straight with lovely lines. Comes with tiebacks. The look is clean, classy, and modern. I l love them! And for this price - what a deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in reality, sleek and classy gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, nice fabric, well-made, hangs straight, looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact. Still the drapes were lovelier than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colours
 from Vancouver, bc,  Nov 7, 2012

Overall I'm quite happy with this product. Price was right but I wish it had grommets so they slide easier and don't move the curtain rod. I bought some curtain rings to fix that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beige strip of fabric in the middle has a fold in it I don't like. When the sun hits it, it becomes obvious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 3, 2012

Love these curtains! They let in a little light but are not sheer enough for people to see inside. I also like that they look a slightly different color depending on how the sun shines on them, its very attractive and gives off of a nice wintry feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little bit more grayish purple in person but I like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought