Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from MIlwaukee, Wisconsin,  Feb 13, 2014

The fabric is thin and the color is dull (I expected more of a vibrant silver, like the photo). I was disappointed by how few circles the curtains actually have. Instead of looking full and ruffly, the circles appear scattered and cheap. Also, you will definitely have to iron the circles because they arrive pretty crinkled. They'll have to do, but I wouldn't have ordered them if I knew what they looked like in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain. Real Luxurious looking
 from union beach nj,  Jun 28, 2014

Bought these for a space I've been trying to find the perfect piece for. Am very pleased with the outcome. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 21, 2014

These curtains are absolutely gorgeous! I bought them for my daughter's room and she loves them, too. I'm a very demanding customer and was a bit worried after reading all the reviews that they wouldn't meet my expectations. I'm very please with my purchase. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from Atlanta,  Mar 20, 2014

Very attractive as an addition to silk curtains. Gives something extra to window treatments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from Midwest,  Jan 16, 2014

only drawback is the little cirlces are wrinkled and should really be ironed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury for an affordable price
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2013

We bought the gray panels. They're so beautiful. We hung them on windows with white blinds and purple walls. The gray picks up the color beautifully. I love the movement and texture that they have. They look so expensive, but I got them for a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better wish I had more windows to order more
 from Landover Md,  Dec 7, 2013

the curtains are simply beautiful better than what I expected wish I had more windows to order more. its at a source of glamour and texture to any room beautiful beautiful beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Finland, EU,  Oct 23, 2013

They are nothing like in picture. Quality is poor and curtains looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 from Colorado,  Sep 20, 2013

A little thinner than I thought. We love the unique style. The color was perfect, and the circles are very floaty- like aspen leaves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Harrah,  Sep 7, 2013

Love, Love, Love them they are exactly what I was wanting. Very Girly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains, pretty
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 27, 2013

These are nice curtains. Unfortunately they are more sheer than I was seeking so I returned then.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

LOVED these curtains. so classy and fun! Dressed up the room perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Curtains
 from Lancaster PA,  Mar 28, 2013

This curtain is great. It's nice and lightweight and the quality is good. I'm sure it won't do much to keep the sun/heat out but that's not really what I wanted it for. It adds a nice pop to our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shear apperance, but not to shear.
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 26, 2013

Loved the shear appearance these curtain gives and with the added pedals they are not to shear. Provide great privacy for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This was pretty much what I expected from the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO cute! Super Shimmery
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2012

My teen ordered these for her bedroom and they are fabulously blingy. The color goes with everything. Love 'em!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good. Actual curtains may be a little bit darker silver than photo shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ? I don't remember
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds detail and sparkle
 from New York,  May 25, 2012

LOve the curtains. Creates an elegant space and adds color variance that makes the window sparkle. The dark and light grays and silvers allow for a range of colors to match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected. Thin but good because it creates light variance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt look like the photo.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 27, 2012

I was not happy that these didnt look like the photo. I kept this pair and still used them. They do not look like the photo at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In the photo its looks like it has a satin sheen thats a bit reflective with rows seperating. They reminded me of old funeral parlor curtains.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was close. The photo through me off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like the picture!
 from New York, NY,  May 2, 2012

The image of these curtains is deceiving. I was so excited to get them but then when I opened up the package I was quickly disappointed. The quality of these curtains is horrible. They look cheap and have already started to fall apart before I even tried hanging them up. I have decided to return them because I am afraid that they will not last more then a few weeks in the condition that they are in. The material is cheap and quality is blahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh NO GOOD

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is not good, it is not made well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought