Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Description is misleading
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jun 6, 2013

The description states: Top loop slides easily over your curtain rod for quick installation. Full lining provides extra privacy. Set includes: 2 panels, 2 tiebacks The panels are not lined and tiebacks are not included in the package. Two unlined panels are all you get. I was searching for grey curtains in a semi sheer fabric to modify for my french doors. The color and fabric was perfect for my use but if you're looking for lined curtains you'll want to try something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is very good quality. It has a nice formal look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product is inaccurate..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these curtains DID NOT have a lining
 from Rockingham,NC,  Mar 30, 2013

I was very displeased.From reading the ad I was thinking i was getting curtains that fully lined and they were NOT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was not accurate,,,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Mar 3, 2016

perfect for the room and good quality for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely curtains!
 Dec 18, 2015

good quality...I put them up yesterday and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boring
 Dec 14, 2015

Nice,but didn't like in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apostle
 Nov 4, 2015

Very nice when hung. The color is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly
 Nov 3, 2015

Kind of thin but looks very nice anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not lined as described
 Sep 17, 2015

I really like the color and the fabric however they are misrepresented in that they say they are fully lined for privacy. Almost thought I received the wrong curtains. I plan to keep them as I have mini blinds on my windows. But if you are looking for a lined curtain these are NOT it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 Jun 18, 2015

Very thin. See through. More like a sheer panel. Nice quality but not the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 May 19, 2015

I bought 2 sets, and one of the panels from one set was not sewn at the top under where the curtain rod goes in. So it is not a nice snug fit on the rod and so you cant really keep it shaped like you can the others with the snug fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 May 12, 2015

lovely color and fabric....but sheerer than these look in the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Speedy delivery. As described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Probably Better Than I Say
 Apr 21, 2015

I find the color rather depressing -- more shiny than anything else, and not at all lush. A bit too dark, but I'm probably projecting my own personality onto them. They are okay, but do nothing in particular for me. I did not open the package until far past when I could return them, and have just packed them away. Perhaps I can find a use for them some day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Mar 24, 2015

Another great buy!.. You cannot beat the price and it looks EXACTLY like the picture.Washes WELL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer and Cheap
 Feb 24, 2015

These curtains are extraordinarily sad. Thin, super sheer, they look like they belong in the dollar store. I've found that the brand Lush Decor is either a hit or a miss. Beautiful pictures online, but rarely is there a quality product to stand behind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains!
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2015

these curtains are perfectly casually elegant! Love the color. Curtains can be so expensive and although these are temporary until I can find exactly what I'm looking for, I won't be looking so hard because these are just nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gray dellia curtains
 from 409 perkins dr Argyle Tx 76226,  Mar 30, 2014

The curtains arrived i n a few days. It was packaged and looked brand new. Unfortunately, it did not match my bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2013

Love, Love them!! You won't be disappointed! If you are expecting sheers, you will love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Curtain Panels
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 20, 2013

I would not consider these curtain panels at all due to how sheer they were. You can see right through them. The color was nice, but the material was just too thin for me, so I sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Curtains
 from Denver CO,  Oct 9, 2013

I initially bought these for the bedroom but decided I really didn't want the gray in there. I then decided to use them in another room and they have worked out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought