Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Description is misleading
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jun 6, 2013

The description states: Top loop slides easily over your curtain rod for quick installation. Full lining provides extra privacy. Set includes: 2 panels, 2 tiebacks The panels are not lined and tiebacks are not included in the package. Two unlined panels are all you get. I was searching for grey curtains in a semi sheer fabric to modify for my french doors. The color and fabric was perfect for my use but if you're looking for lined curtains you'll want to try something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is very good quality. It has a nice formal look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product is inaccurate..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these curtains DID NOT have a lining
 from Rockingham,NC,  Mar 30, 2013

I was very displeased.From reading the ad I was thinking i was getting curtains that fully lined and they were NOT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was not accurate,,,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Speedy delivery. As described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I find the color rather depressing -- more shiny than anything else, and not at all lush. A bit too dark, but I'm probably projecting my own personality onto them. They are okay, but do nothing in particular for me. I did not open the package until far past when I could return them, and have just packed them away. Perhaps I can find a use for them some day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Mar 24, 2015

Another great buy!.. You cannot beat the price and it looks EXACTLY like the picture.Washes WELL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer and Cheap
 Feb 24, 2015

These curtains are extraordinarily sad. Thin, super sheer, they look like they belong in the dollar store. I've found that the brand Lush Decor is either a hit or a miss. Beautiful pictures online, but rarely is there a quality product to stand behind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains!
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2015

these curtains are perfectly casually elegant! Love the color. Curtains can be so expensive and although these are temporary until I can find exactly what I'm looking for, I won't be looking so hard because these are just nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gray dellia curtains
 from 409 perkins dr Argyle Tx 76226,  Mar 30, 2014

The curtains arrived i n a few days. It was packaged and looked brand new. Unfortunately, it did not match my bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2013

Love, Love them!! You won't be disappointed! If you are expecting sheers, you will love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Curtain Panels
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 20, 2013

I would not consider these curtain panels at all due to how sheer they were. You can see right through them. The color was nice, but the material was just too thin for me, so I sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Curtains
 from Denver CO,  Oct 9, 2013

I initially bought these for the bedroom but decided I really didn't want the gray in there. I then decided to use them in another room and they have worked out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 4, 2013

I purchased 2 pair for my formal living room, they have the appearance of very expensive panels. Washing is a breeze!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More sheer than they appear in picture
 from Akron, OH,  Mar 24, 2013

Love these panels. Haven't found a shade of gray that matched exactly what I was looking for until now. However, the panels are quite sheer and they didn't look that way in the picture online. I was a bit disappointed for that reason, but overall I am enjoying them and will keep them. Just need to buy curtain liners now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great! However, the panels are almost completely sheer...and I could not tell this from the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Panels are very thin and quiet sheer, but I love the color. Quality seems ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate...the color was spot-on. However, as stated before, the panels are very sheer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Graham NC,  Mar 12, 2013

I was unable to use the curtains not because of any quality or color issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appeared to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the drapes shipped very quickly - i just wish they had 3 more sets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly what i expedted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. im very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from ny,ny,  Feb 27, 2012

This was a good buy. It's mush sheerer then it looks in the pic. So you don't get much privacy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match, but has a little more shimmer then shown in pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality, very sheer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought