Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
curtain panels
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased these in white. They are just so beautiful I have shown all my friends and they all agree these curtains are the nicest they have seen. The circles are unusual and add to the beauty. Buy them you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Torrance, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered these curtains in ivory, and they are more beautiful in person than on screen. I love them! They give my bedroom such a classy feel. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pathop
 Aug 5, 2016

Very beautiful. Used it in my bedroom. So delicate and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Circle Dream curtain
 Jul 16, 2016

I wasn't sure about these curtains even though they had good reviews. I'm so glad I purchased them!! I love these curtains. They really dress up my room and give a elegant feel. Would recommend 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Alice T.
 Jul 13, 2016

The Lush Decor Circle Dream 84 inch Curtain Panels (set of 2) are really beautiful, I put the purple and the white ones in the middle & the purple on each end & the really look beautiful in a teenager's room now her friend's want to know where the were purchased .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room decor
 Jun 24, 2016

adds life to the bedroom, also dresses up the area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girls Room
 Jun 14, 2016

These window panels are so pretty, very feminine, and add texture to the room. They are not heavy, so light does come through which is fine in this north facing bedroom. I love how they dress up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Circle Dream 84" Curtain Panel
 Jun 10, 2016

I love them. I couldn't have purchase such elegant curtains to brighten my bedroom for the summer. Great buy and price for a set of 2 panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 May 19, 2016

Sooo pretty and dainty. Just what I was looking for in the second bedroom. In fact, I just sold my home and the buyer specifically asked me to leave these curtains. They now hang in the bedroom of my new home :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 May 15, 2016

These curtains dress up my bedroom window beautifully! I can't stop looking at them I enjoy them so much. They really brighten up the space. The only reason I gave 4 stars is there was a glitch in the UPS delivery. I called UPS and they said they would investigate what happened. Within two days I finally got my curtains. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!
 Apr 27, 2016

Silky and nice!!!! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Brooks
 Mar 24, 2016

I got the light blue curtains so beautiful the right type of material. Lights up my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 8, 2016

These are beautiful and dress up my living room, very inexpensive, but look rich with color and fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DDavis
 Feb 23, 2016

perfect just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thede are unique and beautiful
 Feb 14, 2016

I am originally from Colorado and these Curtains have small round pieces of fabric at the top that shimmer when the hear or air comes on. They remind me of the Aspen tree leaves. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Jan 29, 2016

I just received my curtains they look even better then the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 14, 2016

Love these curtains even my manly husband thinks they look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Nov 17, 2015

The curtain panels are very nice. I get a lot of compliments on them. Exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Femininity
 Nov 4, 2015

I have been changing my décor and decided to change my bedroom curtains that I have always loved for something with femininity. Beautiful, light and airy! If you like to sleep late you my wish to select something which will block the morning sun. I love them, but I am an early riser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Sep 29, 2015

I bought these curtains for my 14 yo daughter's room, they're very feminine & would also look great in a younger girl's room as well. We both love them, good quality & won't great the bank. They are shiny, which we like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought