Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
curtain panels
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased these in white. They are just so beautiful I have shown all my friends and they all agree these curtains are the nicest they have seen. The circles are unusual and add to the beauty. Buy them you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Torrance, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered these curtains in ivory, and they are more beautiful in person than on screen. I love them! They give my bedroom such a classy feel. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 Aug 20, 2015

These look great in my master bath. Really pretty curtains! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love waking up to these gorgeous curtains each morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 Jul 20, 2015

I hung them in my daughters room. I got them in pink for her and they look perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 14, 2015

Enjoying my curtains and they are exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Jul 14, 2015

Just what I wanted - unique curtains that still let some light through. Did have a few circles that were sewn closed at the bottom (easily fixed) and a few that were sewn crooked - but i love the look and the price for 2 panels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 5, 2015

Purchased in purple and it is just stunning in my daughter's room. Great price and looks expensive. Love overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look very elegant and unique. Might be good to iron them before hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
margrit
 Apr 29, 2015

color was a little different then the picture. might not be able to use them, however I like the looks of the curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off a little
 Apr 25, 2015

The grey color had a blue hue to it but overall a nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Apr 25, 2015

Was afraid they would look tacky. Very pleased with the purchase. Can't be seen through easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 25, 2015

The material and color of the curtain are beautiful. However only one of the panels have the decorative circles, the other panel is plain. This detail was not made clear in the description of the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLAMOROUS!
 Apr 24, 2015

You will NOT be disappointed with these curtains - they are gorgeous - I have a Hollywood Glam theme in my bedroom and these are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aggie - Las Vegas
 Apr 23, 2015

Puckered on the edge seams, but still a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This curtain is beautiful but really really thin so I need to add another layer to protect my room from sunshine. Also, it has a relatively cheap look due to the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vice President
 Apr 20, 2015

Very nicely made curtains and quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I loved these curtains online but when I received them I realized how shiny the material was. I thought they might look better once I hung them up but they didn't. Due to packaging, the curtains were wrinkled so they need to be ironed. The difficult part is trying to iron the individual circle material pieces on the top of the curtain to make them flat. It was very time consuming and I only did one panel. Since the material is shiny, it looks a bit cheap for a dining room but would maybe work in a girls bedroom. Unfortunately, I am going to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Apr 9, 2015

I thought with poor quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these for our front room. We went woth the ivory color. I wanted something with just a little fun to it while not distracting from the rest of the room. These were perfect for that. They are a little sheer but, I wasn't looking to block light with these. A light iron on low heat and they were hung. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought