Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
curtain panels
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased these in white. They are just so beautiful I have shown all my friends and they all agree these curtains are the nicest they have seen. The circles are unusual and add to the beauty. Buy them you won't be sorry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very Pretty!
 from Torrance, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered these curtains in ivory, and they are more beautiful in person than on screen. I love them! They give my bedroom such a classy feel. Thanks overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
VERY NICE INDEED
 from Alabama,  Nov 23, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for!! Fits the room decor nicely. Does not block out light too much but also does a good amount. It's a happy medium. Thank you and great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very pretty - fabric is nice
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2014

I wanted something different after traditional lined drapes and these are just right, very feminine and not heavy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 11, 2014

These look perfect in my vanity room. Beautiful & girly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love them!
 from Georgia,  Oct 15, 2014

Love the color...true to picture. Looks fantastic in my new peacock themed living room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Cute curtains for my daughter's room
 from MI,  Sep 26, 2014

Nice curtains for a good price. They're not super high quality but they look nice and were worth the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Cute curtains
 from Kansas,  Aug 19, 2014

These are really cute curtains. The fabric is shiny and smooth almost like satin. They are just what I wanted to snaz up a window a bit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great value and quality
 from Missouri,  Aug 11, 2014

These curtains did not disappoint. They are not too flimsy or thin and have a nice sheen to the fabric. They look great with the fabric blinds I ordered from Overstock. They are dry clean only.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
cheap
 from Indiana,  Aug 11, 2014

put together cheaply, the thread did not match the color of the curtains, did not look like the picture at all

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
curtains
 from los angeles, ca,  Jun 4, 2014

a little disappointed that the material was polyester sateen, on the other hand, it provides privacy from the outside. the circles are pretty, a nice "girly" design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
GREAT
 from south carolina,  May 9, 2014

love them ' sdf idsfhiasdhfashdfahsdfuhasdf sd dhasdhfkjhdfkhd has dkhkdfhasdhfhdf. xcvjkhadjhvadhvdfv

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good + 1/2
 from Marshfield, MA,  Apr 12, 2014

These are cute. I needed a pop of color in my living room. The little circles are just cut outs of the curtain fabric but seem a little thin. These are pretty sheer, so they should be used in a room where you don't need light blocking curtains.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
White lush decor dream panels
 from Caldwell, KS,  Feb 27, 2014

These are simply beautiful in the white. The only negative thing I can say is that on one panel, the decorative circles was 1 inch shorter than the other panels but really not too noticeable. Great price considering you get 2 panels per set. Would buy again!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful...
 from Maryland,  Feb 20, 2014

I have been asked several time where did i get the curtains from. They add luxury to my bedroom decore. I'm gladd I choose those over the other nice curtains i was looking at. You will not regret the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top