Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 10, 2015

Love this valance. Looks very expensive. Blues & browns were exactly what I was hoping for. It's the perfect finishing touch to my bathroom. Only negative is the picture online makes the background color look more white. The actual color is more cream or pearl but it works. Shipping was 3 days longer than I was promised however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from PA,  Aug 10, 2014

I just love these valances. They are true to color and very good quality. Just a little steam ironing and they're ready to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant window treatment
 from New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2013

I was a little nervous with purchasing these valances going by the picture. The valance is very nice, little shine to them, true to color. Nice shade of blue, matches my guest bedroom walls perfect. Another great find on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 15, 2015

They go perfectly with my new paint color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were beautiful when they arrived however the background color was not the shade it appeared in the pictures. It was a darker beige which unfortunately did not match my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Apr 9, 2015

Its not as striking in person but it does he trick for my daughter's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherrie C.
 Apr 8, 2015

Love these valances! I ordered one for our laundry room and when it came in I had to have them in the kitchen as well! I am a little disappointed that they weren't white as shown in picture but the pearl color goes well too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 7, 2015

Love the curtain and the colors matched my bathroom great. The blue is a perfect match to my tile backsplash. The material is thin but for the price it is what I expected. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely valance
 Apr 1, 2015

I can't say anything bad about this valance at all. The quality is great. I really like the nice sheen to the fabric, Very pretty in my kitchen. I very much would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 3, 2015

This valance coordinated perfectly with my bathroom and added style to a small nondescript window. Simply pressed out the creases, slid it on a rod et voila!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a nice touch!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Nov 24, 2013

This is a a great item. It is easy to put up and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful valance
 from MA,  Oct 1, 2013

Compliments our bedroom nicely. Came wrinkled, but it will relax with time. Or you can iron on low setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought