Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 10, 2015

Love this valance. Looks very expensive. Blues & browns were exactly what I was hoping for. It's the perfect finishing touch to my bathroom. Only negative is the picture online makes the background color look more white. The actual color is more cream or pearl but it works. Shipping was 3 days longer than I was promised however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from PA,  Aug 10, 2014

I just love these valances. They are true to color and very good quality. Just a little steam ironing and they're ready to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant window treatment
 from New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2013

I was a little nervous with purchasing these valances going by the picture. The valance is very nice, little shine to them, true to color. Nice shade of blue, matches my guest bedroom walls perfect. Another great find on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Feb 12, 2016

Fabric as expected, matched my decor, love it, price right, arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 27, 2016

I love this valance! I bought it for a particular window and was so impressed with the quality of it that I wanted to buy more but found that you had no more! I hope you will stock this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality & as lovely as the image!
 Apr 7, 2016

Although the cream background is just a little more beige than I expected, the valance could not look any better in my kitchen window! So happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection in Everyway
 Apr 2, 2016

Our 2nd floor bathroom is very small and I didn't want a full curtain on the window. Not only did this valance fit the window perfectly, the colors matched the blue and gray tile and walls. The valance fabric also has a luxurious feel and look. An overall pretty look that dresses up a small bathroom without being overbearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are exactly what i wanted.
 Mar 18, 2016

It took me over a year to make up my mind on these valances. I kept coming back to them. I received 12% off and free shipping, how could I pass this up. They were meant to be:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jan 26, 2016

I loved the colors, but do be aware that the background looks darker than in the picutre (more toward beige than cream....and definitely NOT white.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Jan 4, 2016

They are very pretty. I love them I put them in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice valance
 Jan 2, 2016

More off white than I could see in picture. Doesn't fit a 36" window very well...stretched tight across.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Dec 7, 2015

Material is a little stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in the kitchen!
 Nov 4, 2015

I put this in our kitchen window and it works perfectly. The walls are painted a nice "French" blue and the blue in the curtains are a great match. Our cabinets are a lighter maple color and the dark brown in the curtain is a nice contrast. This valance looks great and I'm glad I went with it. I've looked in several stores and couldn't find anything, but found it in Overstock. Yea!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Oct 26, 2015

The color is a bit off it is not as white as the picture. It is still very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 14, 2015

The background color was a little more cream than white but these are good quality and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 15, 2015

They go perfectly with my new paint color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but wrong color
 Apr 12, 2015

These were beautiful when they arrived however the background color was not the shade it appeared in the pictures. It was a darker beige which unfortunately did not match my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Apr 9, 2015

Its not as striking in person but it does he trick for my daughter's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherrie C.
 Apr 8, 2015

Love these valances! I ordered one for our laundry room and when it came in I had to have them in the kitchen as well! I am a little disappointed that they weren't white as shown in picture but the pearl color goes well too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 7, 2015

Love the curtain and the colors matched my bathroom great. The blue is a perfect match to my tile backsplash. The material is thin but for the price it is what I expected. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought