Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful !!!
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Nov 5, 2013

I can't say enough about these curtains , the quality and workmanship is undisputable, they're perfect !They got here on time as promised; let me give you some facts for future purchasers; I am a seamstress and could have easily made them, IF I could have even found the material and the amount of yardage that goes into them it would be cost prohibited. The fabric feels silky and hangs straight along with the lining, I had to hem mine because they were too long for my window, but it was very easy to do because the seams were all straight and each section was exactly the same length as the others, excellent workmanship. The colors are true to picture, and it made it easy to match up. I liked them so well I bought another set for the bedroom. I did make my own valance because I wanted to change up the colors, and it was such a perfect color match to the bedspread that I bought an extra panel to make 2 shams, in short, these curtains are beautiful and stands up to it's reputation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue/Brown Cocoa Blossom Curtain
 from Pine Bluff, Arkansas,  Nov 9, 2012

I purchased the blue/brown cocoa blossom curtains for my bedroom. The cream accent of the blossom matched the sheers I already had at the window and the curtains with the lining added just the right amount of coverage I needed. The curtains have a silky sheen which make them appear to be expensive. I have not seen anything in the department stores that even begin to compare with the design or quality. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a blue/brown combination curtain. My husband helped me hang them and he even wanted to know where I purchased them! He was impressed. All it took was a warm steam iron and the wrinkles disappeared.Thank you overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Blue/Brown Curtains
 from PA,  Sep 21, 2013

I really like the design of the curtains.. Extremely disappointed that mine arrived with stains. Gross!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED
 from Idaho,  Oct 20, 2012

Installed the curtains immediately. Made a wonderful change to my front room. Curtains look exactly like I pictured them hanging.and with overstock prices saved at least 50% from other stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was pleasently surprised , quality seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Aug 24, 2012

The entire purchase of this product was great. It actually arrived ahead of schedule

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 24, 2016

Got this FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BEDROOM... LOOKS GREAT IN HER ASIAN THEMED ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Panel Pair
 Jul 23, 2016

Very happy with the subtle design, item looks just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color in the picture
 Jun 14, 2016

The color in the pic is not the same it is a much lighter blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 Mar 31, 2016

They match my rug perfect . The only thing they are not as wide as I would have liked so I will buy a few more to fill up the windows. Colors are exact as the picture. Material is very nice .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Mar 17, 2016

I love the curtain design and colors. True to the photo's on the website. I have one panel that does not match with the rest of them, which is disappointing, but not worth me sending it back for another panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goodgirl
 Jan 24, 2016

they are beautiful love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 20, 2015

I purchased three sets of these, because I used some in the bathroom as shower curtains to coordinate with the bdrm. Received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Nov 3, 2015

Look wonderful with valances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Nov 1, 2015

Look more expensive than they are...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jul 16, 2015

These oanels look perfect in my familyroom! I paired with the Cocoa Flower Valances with one set of panels because I have a triple window. Love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon
 Jul 15, 2015

i bought this set because it was 2 panels instead of one the color matches well with the valance i bought for the other smaller window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 19, 2015

They were really nice, just not what I was looking for. The brown just didn't go with my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
torrpeto
 Mar 10, 2015

Drapes are beautiful but had to return because the color on the site is so different than the actual color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Mar 9, 2015

Would have liked them better if solid white stripe not across below the design. They work good with my colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fresh
 Mar 6, 2015

I bought these for my sister, to whom I'd given a Van Gogh print tapestry. These blended into her decor very well, and she's very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought