For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue/Brown Cocoa Blossom Curtain
 from Pine Bluff, Arkansas,  Nov 9, 2012

I purchased the blue/brown cocoa blossom curtains for my bedroom. The cream accent of the blossom matched the sheers I already had at the window and the curtains with the lining added just the right amount of coverage I needed. The curtains have a silky sheen which make them appear to be expensive. I have not seen anything in the department stores that even begin to compare with the design or quality. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a blue/brown combination curtain. My husband helped me hang them and he even wanted to know where I purchased them! He was impressed. All it took was a warm steam iron and the wrinkles disappeared.Thank you overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful !!!
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Nov 5, 2013

I can't say enough about these curtains , the quality and workmanship is undisputable, they're perfect !They got here on time as promised; let me give you some facts for future purchasers; I am a seamstress and could have easily made them, IF I could have even found the material and the amount of yardage that goes into them it would be cost prohibited. The fabric feels silky and hangs straight along with the lining, I had to hem mine because they were too long for my window, but it was very easy to do because the seams were all straight and each section was exactly the same length as the others, excellent workmanship. The colors are true to picture, and it made it easy to match up. I liked them so well I bought another set for the bedroom. I did make my own valance because I wanted to change up the colors, and it was such a perfect color match to the bedspread that I bought an extra panel to make 2 shams, in short, these curtains are beautiful and stands up to it's reputation

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED
 from Idaho,  Oct 20, 2012

Installed the curtains immediately. Made a wonderful change to my front room. Curtains look exactly like I pictured them hanging.and with overstock prices saved at least 50% from other stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was pleasently surprised , quality seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Aug 24, 2012

The entire purchase of this product was great. It actually arrived ahead of schedule

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from GA,  May 30, 2014

Fit perfect, look perfect. Some fibers pill so did not give 5 stars. Fast shipping, decent price, easy to iron. I do wish they were grommet top, but still a nice set. I painted my room a brown-tan color, and these were to replace my brown panels in order to provide some color to the room. Would purchase again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I know have a room with a view!!
 from Akron, OH,  May 6, 2014

These curtains are beautiful! The totally complete the room. They arrive a little crumpled due to packaging. I am NOT a person to iron...so off to the dry cleaners to have them pressed. So, it kind of takes away from the cost savings but well worth it to not have to stand and iron! Overall, I still count it as a great investment in time and money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Virginia,  Feb 19, 2014

I thought the picture was prettier than what I received. I was a little disappointed. I expected a more jeweled blue. They are, however, well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price around
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 10, 2014

Purchased these curtains for the matching cocoa flower comforter set......price was much less at Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Blue/Brown Curtains
 from PA,  Sep 21, 2013

I really like the design of the curtains.. Extremely disappointed that mine arrived with stains. Gross!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, had stains
 from California,  Aug 30, 2013

Nice looking curtains, with beautiful gold detailing. Extremely disappointed that mine arrived with stains on the top border!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from CA,  Jun 29, 2013

Very happy with order because its twice as less as buying it at the store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are absolutely beautiful!
 from Indiana,  May 23, 2013

Highly recommend this product. The curtains were exactly as seen in the picture. Very good quality and has a white backing. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact as seen on site. Love these curtains!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. The fabric is high quality and has a white backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 22, 2013

It was my first purcahse from overstock.com. The curtains arrived pretty fast and they look like the picture. The quality is good too and they do block almost 70% of the light. For this price you cannot find this curtain anywhere (atleast I didn't find it). I ordered 5 more pairs after this one and they all are good too. Happy Cutomer :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive addition to any room
 from Gonzalez, LA,  Dec 27, 2012

I got these for my son's master bedroom. Although they have a floral design, they are really nice even for a man's bedroom. The colors are a nice combination. Curtains are lined, but they are not thermal. I knew this, but if you are looking for heavy drapes, these are not for you. We got exactly what we expected and were totally satisfied with the drapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As decribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product; fabric is very sturdy yet the details are very delicate looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accuracy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

I got two sets of these. I wanted to dress up the living a bit and add some nice color. These curtains did the trick. The color is beautiful, I got the blue. The pussywillows are more of a gray than beige. The are lined, but very lightweight. They are not as full as they appear in the photo, so if you want a nice full look I would get more than 2 panels. Overall I am pleased, a used sheers with mine and works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains !
 from Montrose, CO,  Dec 1, 2012

Wasn't sure how good they would block the sun but they do very well. Look expensive but weren't !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Aug 11, 2012

I absolutely love the drapes! Some reviews I read talked about them not blocking enough ligt, but they do block a significant amount of light and glare (we have blinds under them). They are not black out drapes, but I was looking for traditional drapes. They add a finished touch to a room with 15 foot vaulted ceilings. I am considering ordering another set to match covers for my throw pillows so I know they will match exactly. Next will be convincing Hubby to let me take down the ugly vertical blinds on the sliding patio doors and add more lovely drapes. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from New York,  Aug 1, 2012

Unfortunatley the pair I recently received had a defect in workmanship. The pair did not have matching measurements and therefore the patterns were off. It was very obviosuly where the white borders meet and on the bottom hem line. It was off by a whole inch. How disappointed I was. There were some discoloration on the fabric itself. Otherwise It would have been a beautiful piece. The colors coordinations are very lovely. Therefore, returning this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to what is advertised online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pair I received had a defect in workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely lovely
 from TN,  May 31, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase. It living room. looks lovely and best of all my husband loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top