Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These curtains are great
 Apr 27, 2016

I just got married two weeks ago, we purchased brand new home 4 mos ago, and baby these curtains make my living room windows sing with beauty.. love them. adds a touch of class to huge window..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Rich
 Apr 27, 2016

Very nice curtains, even though I haven't hung them yet. They look and feel very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 8, 2016

The are described as lined - they are not lined. Nice fabric but not room darkening at all. When we received them they were full of pet hair :( - as though someone else had used and returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disliked fabric
 Mar 5, 2016

The fabric is not that bad considering the price, but because it's not high quality, it looks very shiny in person. Not appropriate for a casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 26, 2016

Really nice material. They drape nicely and are full. This was a wise purchase. They will last for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 15, 2015

Just as pictures, I have had these curtains for 2 years now and they are good quality and have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Finley
 Dec 11, 2015

Great quality! Lets just the right amount of light in. Con: Has to be dry cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 Dec 8, 2015

Threads coming out of the edges, poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 28, 2015

Purchased for my bedroom and I really like the look of them. They managed to brighten my bedroom and the colors make my room look bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly
 Nov 3, 2015

Very expensive looking for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Sep 25, 2015

Great with everything! Well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bedroom Look
 Aug 26, 2015

The curtain panels are thin but, not too thin and looks very good in the bedroom. The quality of the curtain panels are good. I give them a thumbs up. Depending on the size of your window you may need to order 2 sets maybe 3,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, looks cheap
 Aug 8, 2015

I suppose I should say it is an "ok" set of curtains for what you pay for, but I still feel like I over payed. Looks very cheap, I will replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and modern look
 Aug 2, 2015

Elegant and modern! Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 30, 2015

These curtains are okay. They match my daughter's decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic look!
 Apr 30, 2015

These would look good in any room. They are sleek and modern, yet would fit with any décor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike in Macedonia
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice bight white curtain with striking black accent stripe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Shopping
 Feb 26, 2015

These curtains are okay. They look decent from a distance, but up close are a little rough. There are a lot of strings and loose threads along the hem and seams, and they don't hang that well—most likely due to the wavy, uneven hems (I know it's hard to get a great seam with silky material). They also come very wrinkled and creased, which I have not had much success minimizing. The material is quite thin, but they have a very thin liner, which helps tremendously. For the price, they're okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Jan 24, 2015

I really love these set of curtains as they give just the right about of sunlight and cover enough sun. They are not sheer which I thought they were going to be. I really love them they give my room a cleaner feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Jan 13, 2015

I think these curtains are fair. They have a low price so you get what you pay for. The only complaints that I have is that the liner is pretty thin, and there were a ton of misc. strings that have to be picked off. Also, delivery was a couple days late.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought