Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 9, 2012

The information provided was insufficient and that should have been a warning to me. The curtains were nice enough and well made enough for the price. However, we returned them. The weave of the fabric is much more sheer than depicted - especially the white. In the picture I initially viewed, the grommets appeared more a nickel color but they are antique brass. Since my customer complaint, I believe the picture may have been altered? Regardless, as with much of the other lacking specs - the grommet specs were not and still are not listed. So, I assumed the risk at purchase based only on the picture (I did not call to inquire). This purchase was a gamble based on the limited info and poor picture - and I lost. I returned the purchase & paid the approximate $10 return shipping. But, I greatly enjoy shopping Overstock.com! A unique, shopping outlet offering an excellent variety of products at very reasonable prices :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site made material colors seem deeper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The limited and very general information was accurate in that it could not be called INaccurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from GA,  Jan 17, 2012

These panels are silky and very well made for the price. Comes with two black tie backs. My mother couldn't believe they were only $$$. They have a white lining sewn on the back. These will not keep the sun fully out of a room and if that's what you want them for then you should buy something darker. They are perfect for the room I have them in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we thopught they would be
 from NC,  Feb 2, 2014

We ordered 6 of these pairs to cover a large custom (odd shaped) bay "type" window and a side window. For the money- the quality is appropriate. The color is as shown in the picture. I read all of the details on the page about the curtains and the reviews before deciding to purchase and have been satisfied. They do let the light through but I did not need room darkening or true privacy panels. Overall, I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Georgia,  Jan 17, 2014

We wanted curtains for our Den that would give privacy if closed, but not block out all the light. These were perfect. Very good price. Looks nice. Just sprayed with wrinkle releaser once hanged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black/white style
 from TYLER, TEXAS,  Jan 4, 2014

YES, I HAVE BEEN ASKED ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS ABOUT MY CURTAINS..I TELL THEM ALL OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Dollar
 from Millville, Nj,  Nov 23, 2013

I just got these panels and love them, and yes you do have to iron them for that clean crisp look ! But who cares there beautiful and makes my spare bedroom look rich and warm. Great job overstock !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from SLIDELL, LA.,  Nov 22, 2013

THESE CURTAINS ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. THEY MATCH THE ROOM PERFECTLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Seattle, wa,  Jul 8, 2013

We love this curtains and the material. just gave 4 stars because these don't come as the blackout lining as an option of you decide to buy one. I am using it in bed room , it gives a bright feeling for the room throughout the day and looks nice with the rest of the decor. But One of our window is east facing, on really bright sunny days it does wake me up early. But it does not seem to bother by shining in eyes. Just the room gets bright. We still love it. PS: It came with lil bit of wrinkles. May have to iron it out before hanging if you want the flawless view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are great
 Apr 27, 2016

I just got married two weeks ago, we purchased brand new home 4 mos ago, and baby these curtains make my living room windows sing with beauty.. love them. adds a touch of class to huge window..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Rich
 Apr 27, 2016

Very nice curtains, even though I haven't hung them yet. They look and feel very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 8, 2016

The are described as lined - they are not lined. Nice fabric but not room darkening at all. When we received them they were full of pet hair :( - as though someone else had used and returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disliked fabric
 Mar 5, 2016

The fabric is not that bad considering the price, but because it's not high quality, it looks very shiny in person. Not appropriate for a casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 26, 2016

Really nice material. They drape nicely and are full. This was a wise purchase. They will last for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 15, 2015

Just as pictures, I have had these curtains for 2 years now and they are good quality and have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Finley
 Dec 11, 2015

Great quality! Lets just the right amount of light in. Con: Has to be dry cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 Dec 8, 2015

Threads coming out of the edges, poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 28, 2015

Purchased for my bedroom and I really like the look of them. They managed to brighten my bedroom and the colors make my room look bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly
 Nov 3, 2015

Very expensive looking for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Sep 25, 2015

Great with everything! Well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bedroom Look
 Aug 26, 2015

The curtain panels are thin but, not too thin and looks very good in the bedroom. The quality of the curtain panels are good. I give them a thumbs up. Depending on the size of your window you may need to order 2 sets maybe 3,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought