Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Do It
 Jan 30, 2015

From the pictures, these curtains look amazing; however, the fabric is cheap and the ruffle part of the curtains were falling apart right when I took them out of their package. I was on the fence if I was going to purchase these, but what sold me was going on ******* reading the reviews that were posted. Overstock didn't have too many to read and I wanted to make sure this was a good buy. Don't believe it when they say they are great curtains. Sadly, its not true. i know with this price range you aren't going to get top of the material, but I have purchased other curtains within this price range and have not been disappointed. These are not made well and look like really cheap table linens from *******. I was really hopeful these would look fantastic in my bedroom. Sorry Overstock, these were horrendous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look like white sheets, not quite as pictured
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 13, 2014

What you cannot see in the way these are pictured, is that the vertical ruffles are spaced far apart. In the picture, they have them gathered so tight it looks very frilly and pretty. You are going to need to buy double what you need if you want to achieve the same look. Overall, they were very sheer, and stark white, and reminded me of bed linens on curtain rods....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains were good quality, well made.
 from Prince George, VA,  Aug 20, 2013

The curtains were everything I expected them to be. I was very excited when they came in. They weren't cheaply made. They steamed up well, all the wrinkles came right out and were ready to hang up in the babies nursery. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute curtains for nursery
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 16, 2013

These look so nice in the nursery. The fabric is good quality. Would highly reccommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 25, 2013

I love the curtains, they look very elegant and yet soft and playful, great finishing touch for our bedroom w/out the price tag. As always overstock has the best customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 Jun 19, 2015

Love these curtains. They are a lot lighter in fabric than what they appear in this picture. They are not as plush as what they appear. But they are still really pretty and were a perfect addition to our rustic bedroom. They are pretty sheer so of you are looking for coverage these won't be the ones for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEC
 Jun 5, 2015

Good quality and pretty for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 May 5, 2015

Very cute curtains at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Seems cheap and I have no idea how they got the "ruffles" to look that way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

These are wonderful, I used 2 for a 50 inch window, and they look very ruffly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star
 Mar 27, 2015

Paired this with the Madison Park Holly Cotton 7 piece comforter set. Matches perfectly. By themselves it looks more like sheets with ruffles, but together with the comforter set it is a breath taking island feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 Mar 19, 2015

The quality of the curtains is poor. They do look like a bed sheet with ruffles; however I keep them scrunched up to where you only see the ruffles and I'm fine with the look. They allow light to come through which is perfect for my bathroom. I cut the bottom of them and bubbled the hem. They look great. Not sure if I would have paid as much if I would have known the quality though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these for our guest bedroom. They are beautiful, especially against the gray walls. Light, simple and airy bright, white color. They are not lined and allow generous light to flow through. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 9, 2015

I did a makeover of a niece's room using this panel. It looks just like the pic and is a good heavy-enough quality with no transparency. I chose to paint a lavendar wall which really brings the curtain out and vice versa.Topped it off with the matching valance and they both look much more expensive than they actually are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These coordinate well with the lush belle bedding. Somehow I didn't realize the ruffles are vertical not horizontal but they look very nice. The material is just a cheap cottony fabric though which surprised me but overall I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition!
 from Texas,  Apr 2, 2014

We bought these for our baby girl's nursery. They look great! Very soft and an overall great addition! A bit pricey in my opinion, but they were exactly what I had in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Affordable Curtains
 from Wayne, NJ,  Mar 20, 2014

I was looking to buy the Anthropologie ruffled curtains which would have cost me close to $XXX. I was looking for something similar in quality and style but not as expensive. I am so excited I decided to purchase these curtains because they are everything I was looking for. Great quality, very stylish, and affordable. They are a little thin so some light can get through so if you like blackout curtains I would recommend getting another curtain to put behind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 16, 2014

I put these curtains in my new baby's bedroom and they are adorable. They are very soft and the ruffles lay perfectly. They do not block any light, but add the perfect touch to a little girl's room. They truly are a great value, I have seen similar curtains for twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought