Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Do It
 Jan 30, 2015

From the pictures, these curtains look amazing; however, the fabric is cheap and the ruffle part of the curtains were falling apart right when I took them out of their package. I was on the fence if I was going to purchase these, but what sold me was going on ******* reading the reviews that were posted. Overstock didn't have too many to read and I wanted to make sure this was a good buy. Don't believe it when they say they are great curtains. Sadly, its not true. i know with this price range you aren't going to get top of the material, but I have purchased other curtains within this price range and have not been disappointed. These are not made well and look like really cheap table linens from *******. I was really hopeful these would look fantastic in my bedroom. Sorry Overstock, these were horrendous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look like white sheets, not quite as pictured
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 13, 2014

What you cannot see in the way these are pictured, is that the vertical ruffles are spaced far apart. In the picture, they have them gathered so tight it looks very frilly and pretty. You are going to need to buy double what you need if you want to achieve the same look. Overall, they were very sheer, and stark white, and reminded me of bed linens on curtain rods....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains were good quality, well made.
 from Prince George, VA,  Aug 20, 2013

The curtains were everything I expected them to be. I was very excited when they came in. They weren't cheaply made. They steamed up well, all the wrinkles came right out and were ready to hang up in the babies nursery. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute curtains for nursery
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 16, 2013

These look so nice in the nursery. The fabric is good quality. Would highly reccommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 25, 2013

I love the curtains, they look very elegant and yet soft and playful, great finishing touch for our bedroom w/out the price tag. As always overstock has the best customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Nov 11, 2015

I love the curtains. The color is pure white and the material is nice. I'm adding another panel to make them a little fuller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So frilly and elegant
 Sep 13, 2015

Matches bedspread to complete the cozy, inviting bedroom oasis look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 2, 2015

You won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Curtains
 Sep 2, 2015

These finish off my room painted in porpoise grey to perfection. Silvery design on pure white panel = quality product. I paired them with white sheers and it's lovely. I wish I had more than two windows in this room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 27, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for to put in my daughters nursery. I got the matching valances and tied the panels back with a ribbon for extra finesse. The only con is that they didn't look exactly even on the floor but since I tied them back it was not an issue. Very soft fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Soft
 Aug 9, 2015

I recently redesigned my home office and took more of an industrial feel. I have grey walls, natural wood finishes, and bright white accents. It's beautiful... but a bit cold. I wanted to soften up the feel of the room with a different texture and these curtains are perfect. Fro me, they are open most of the time and look awesome. They soften up the room a bit and give another layer of texture that was needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Jul 14, 2015

look great in my new bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 Jun 19, 2015

Love these curtains. They are a lot lighter in fabric than what they appear in this picture. They are not as plush as what they appear. But they are still really pretty and were a perfect addition to our rustic bedroom. They are pretty sheer so of you are looking for coverage these won't be the ones for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEC
 Jun 5, 2015

Good quality and pretty for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 May 5, 2015

Very cute curtains at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look anything like the pic.
 Apr 29, 2015

Seems cheap and I have no idea how they got the "ruffles" to look that way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

These are wonderful, I used 2 for a 50 inch window, and they look very ruffly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star
 Mar 27, 2015

Paired this with the Madison Park Holly Cotton 7 piece comforter set. Matches perfectly. By themselves it looks more like sheets with ruffles, but together with the comforter set it is a breath taking island feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 Mar 19, 2015

The quality of the curtains is poor. They do look like a bed sheet with ruffles; however I keep them scrunched up to where you only see the ruffles and I'm fine with the look. They allow light to come through which is perfect for my bathroom. I cut the bottom of them and bubbled the hem. They look great. Not sure if I would have paid as much if I would have known the quality though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, elegant and beautiful
 Mar 12, 2015

I bought these for our guest bedroom. They are beautiful, especially against the gray walls. Light, simple and airy bright, white color. They are not lined and allow generous light to flow through. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought