Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE these curtains!
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2014

These curtains were the perfect addition to our bedroom! We bought them with the matching bedding. As others have mentioned, they are more of a yellow-ivory, but don't let that deter you! They are beautiful. We bought 3 of the panels to fill our bedroom window, I would suggest 3-4 per large window, as the effect of the ruffles is so dramatic this way! Overall, I am thrilled with the style and quality of these curtains. Thank you Overstock. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Upland, Ca,  Aug 7, 2014

I do love these curtains and have had many people compliment them, but I would say that you need to order at least 4 for a large window. They don't look like the picture unless they are bunched tightly together. I want to buy another set but they are currently out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look!
 from Joplin, MO,  Apr 14, 2014

Love the look of these curtains!! It gives a softness to the room and I have already gotten several compliments and people asking me where I got the curtains from!! They just add an extra look to the room that flat curtains don't do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 2, 2015

Love my curtains and so does my family !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 9, 2015

These curtains are great. They look much better grouped together. Very satisfied with my purchase. Makes our room look warm and inviting. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 Dec 9, 2015

these curtains are more for looks not weather proffing windows, they are very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Nov 29, 2015

Way too thin. purchasing blackout curtains to sew together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joy
 Nov 24, 2015

I got these in pink. Love them! They need to be bunched together to look best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought the beige ones. Great quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 14, 2015

Beautiful quality, brightens up the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Belle Curtains are Beautiful :)
 Aug 8, 2015

Love Curtains. Match my daughters bed spread perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these so much.
 Jul 22, 2015

The pink curtains are lovely. If I had not already started working with an incompatible pink in the room, then I would have designed the whole room around these. They are soft and wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Jul 10, 2015

The ivory curtains look more yellowish than anything, but it goes with my nursery decor. I also listened to other reviewers who stated to buy more than two to get the true ruffled look. I bought four panels to cover a 72" window, and it looks great. Received several compliments for these curtains, and I would definitely recommend to anyone (just make sure you buy at least 3 panels and know what the true color will be).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO girly!
 Jun 23, 2015

I had the task of changing a blue boy nursery into a girl nursery without painting over the gray/blue wall color...and these curtains have surpassed my expectations! They are very pink, and very feminine, and make the blue paint color look gray...perfect! I did run the curtains through the dryer after opening them, and also ironed them so they would lay right once I hung them...and they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned them
 Jun 19, 2015

I ordered the off white thinking they would look really pretty next to a Navy Wall - these showed up and they were closer to yellow than off white/cream. I reordered the white. Looks are deceiving in this picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GirlyGirl
 Apr 24, 2015

These curtains had the beautiful ruffle detail that's shown online and they're made of sturdy fabric but I ordered them in pink and the color was NOT EVEN CLOSE to what is shown online. The color online was exactly what I wanted, a light/medium, understated, elegant pink. What I received were bright pepto colored pink curtains that belonged in a little girl's room. Be careful when ordering color! They'd be great for a little girl's room but they were not the elegant curtains I was looking for for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 24, 2015

Very nice curtains. A little more yellow than I thought, but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panel
 Mar 23, 2015

Looks beautiful. Prettier than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Mar 19, 2015

Loved the detail with these curtains and color is exact, look awesome in my daughters nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but have little holes in the fabric
 from Severna Park, MD,  Jul 17, 2014

LOVE the beauty of these curtains but they have tiny pin holes in every panel :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought