Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Northeast, PA,  Jan 8, 2013

These curtains are absolutely adorable in person. They are rather light weight though. Color was true to pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought these knowing full well it wasn't like my usual style. They caught my eye, so I decided to give them a go. In the days awaiting their arrival, I was having serious doubts. I was afraid they'd be too sparkly, or feminine, or more like sequence, which isn't really my thing. When they finally came to my door, I was anxious to put them up and was pleasantly surprised. They're on the feminine side, but not overwhelmingly so. They're more unusual, artistic even, than "frilly". They successfully gave my bedroom the interesting touch that I'd hoped they would.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So feminine and delicate.
 from Georgia,  Sep 20, 2013

I fell in love the moment I saw these panels I purchased two panels, one for each window in my bedroom. . I wanted something on the softer, feminine side for my contemporary bedroom and they are lovely indeed! . They're just the color (cream) wanted and lend the right amount of softness without a lot of frills. The price is right, too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable curtains at a good price!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 28, 2013

If you are looking for window dressing that is almost like wall art, than it is item is perfect. I just ordered one panel because I the window it's on doesn't have a great view. The best thing is it allows sunlight, gives you privacy which important for city dwellers, and is like wall art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and sheer, a bit thin
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 26, 2013

These curtains would be great in a feminine bathroom or maybe a relaxing bedroom. I actually ended up returning them NOT because there was ANYTHING wrong with them, but because they didn't work in my room as well as I thought they would. I was disappointed, because they were very pretty, and let in lots of light, and I really liked them a lot. The movement of the fabric dots was nice, it just clashed with the overall feel of my room. I would definitely recommend them, though, for someone decorating a room more suited to the curtains' overall style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good. A bit thin, but they are sheer curtains, so that's what you're going to get. I was a bit nervous that the curtain dots would fall off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains
 from Key West, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

These panels are gorgeous! Very nice quality, especially for the price compared to other panels which are usually double. Love them, they add a nice texture to my coastal theme, almost looks like little shells/scallops or petals fluttering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
84-inch Lilian Curtain Panel
 from NC,  Feb 28, 2013

These curtains are adorable. I am using them as the bottom layer under some velvet curtains. Very happy with them. Wanted something feminine for my bedroom, Bingo!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice way to bring texture into the room. Fabric has a subtle sheen that makes it appear silk-like. Dry clean only, so I used a handheld steamer to smooth the wrinkles from its packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Curtains
 from Columbiaville, MI,  Jan 29, 2014

Love the curtains! They have a fun look to them. One did arrive dirty. Called and they sent another one out right away and I returned the soiled curtain with a prepaid label.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Ohio,  Jul 9, 2013

Curtains aren't as nice in person as they appear online

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sub par for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Lake Como Taupe 84-inch Curtain Panel
Sale $39.59
Was $43.99
Compare $49.92
Save 21%
(1)
Lush Decor Lake Como Ivory 84-inch Curtain Panel
Sale $39.59
Was $43.99
Compare $42.92
Save 8%
(2)
Back to top